It's a company holiday but Im working.. I thought I can do the task on my list Because lately I am having so much workloads.. though I really have a busy day.. I have more adjustment and alignment of some machines.. I need to troubleshoot asap so I can work on my other things to do list.. Its almost 3pm now and our short break.. I am still working on other machines.. I guess, I need to request some loads to be given to others.. I really cannot divide myself on all of these...😌

2
$ 0.09
User's avatar
@MaeAntoinette posted 3 weeks ago

Comments

I feel you sis. I hope someone would take over on some machines that need fixing

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Yes. I wish I had some rest handling our machines..

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

I guess you don't have incentives on the machines you were able to repair

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago