Just want to share something. After i went out of work, i drop off on a bakery outside the company. When i was about to pay, I saw a signage of GCash. So, i ask the cashier, if they will accept GCash payment. Then she replied yes. So i was glad not to hold any coins or bills for payment as precautions also for this pandemic. But to my dismay, she was hesitant when she receive my payment. A certain amount was deducted to my GCash and not the total amount i was about to pay because I have a QR voucher that Gcash gave me a few days ago. And if the QR voucher and Gcash deducted from me will sum up the total amount i paid. So to keep them calm, i left my phone number to keep me updates incase they have more questions or clarity about my payment. I was not suppose to post this but this is the 2nd the already. Yesterday i experience the same when i both a loaf of bread at **** pharmacy. Yet if i use gcash in 711 with QR vouchers, no questions ask. Why..o why.. Aren't they oriented over the matter? Whom they will learn more and hope it will not happen again.

1
$
User's avatar
@Mae613 posted 3 years ago

Comments