Noisecash in our Life

1 76
Avatar for Mae613
Written by
3 years ago

For so long, i am trying to find a descent online job to add our household income, yet i cannot get a good one. One reason is, we dont have a good and stable fast internet connection. Second, my device is low tech and not competent in the market. Third, I got a permanent job and my time is too tight to fit all my duties including as a mother of three. And lastly, i do not have a degree or diploma to be competitive enough of the skills needed online. So i tried finding an income generator online without investing a lot of money.

I found friends online and help me find income generator sites. Though it was not that easy. It takes more days, months and years until one unknown friend shared his experience in noisecash. Even though, we have not personally meet yet we are in the same race, I trust his words. I know he has a good heart and he has no intention to fooled anyone. Then i discover noisecash.

My first day in noisecash is a bit of exploring and learning how it works and observing how to fit in. Then it generates an income. It wasn't big but it is real. It is not just about gossips you hear, it is a legit site to recommend to anyone.

So from that day until now, noisecash is a blessing for our family to survive this pandemic. My partner was retrenched after the 4months lockdown and I solely work for our family. We have so many debt and savings are no more. My jewelries given by my mother was all pawned and was never redeem. Before if budget is too tight, we also pawned our appliances just to get through. I dont want people to pity me, this is our lives, this is real talk. And i am sharing the story of our lives have change a bit, because we found noisecash and it greatly help us a lot. Last week, we earned a bit and it help us to buy milk and diaper for my toddler. This week, we dont skip meal because we have bought rice and vegetables from our noisecash earnings.

Right now, as we in noisecash grows more, i hope it will continue to downpour more blessings to those who are especially in need. I know, it is so hard to find one true person with a good heart online but just believe that being kind will result to good karma.

Stay strong bitcoincash so noisecash will grow more and more.

This is our story and i am proud to be less fortunate with God in our lives.

More power noisecash.

-3am-

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Dolores
Avatar for Mae613
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Stay determined 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago