# You got angryLost ..

2 18
Avatar for Madmax
Written by
3 years ago

While cleaning the new car, my six-year-old son was writing something on the car with something metal. Very hobby car so I couldn't control my anger and hit the boy's hand while writing. .I didn't notice in anger that the one I hit was an iron pipe!

My little boy was sleeping in the hospital bed and I was sitting next to him crying. Four fingers were broken by the iron blow. It will never be right again. .My tears fell on her cheeks and she woke up. Looking at the bandaged hand he says to me ‘Sorry Dad, I won’t write on the car anymore. Can I get my fingers back, Dad? '

Back home, I wrecked the whole car. Then I got tired and sat down. .My eyes fell on the boy's writing on the car - 'Love u Dad'!

The next morning that unfortunate father is no more. He committed suicide with great difficulty. A note lay beside his frozen body.

It read:

'Anger & love have no limits. The choice is yours! '

.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

My little boy was sleeping in the hospital bed and I was sitting next to him crying. Four fingers were broken by the iron blow. It will never be right again. .My tears fell on her cheeks and she woke up. Looking at the bandaged hand he says to me ‘Sorry Dad, I won’t write on the car anymore. Can I get my fingers back, Dad? '

Back home, I wrecked the whole car. Then I got tired and sat down. .My eyes fell on the boy's writing on the car - 'Love u Dad'!

The next morning that unfortunate father is no more. He committed suicide with great difficulty. A note lay beside his frozen body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very sad article bro 😕😕😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago