Learn

4 5
Avatar for Madmax
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. First of all, I want to thank God for giving me the opportunity to do better with the new days. ๐Ÿ™‚

How is everyone Alhamdulillah I am quite well now. I finished my prayers today and started practicing here. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Today I want to discuss some important part of my life ..... Well ... I have 6 years of experience in the teaching profession ..... ๐Ÿ™‚

Although I am not a good teacher, I want to be known as an ideal teacher

I have become a great teacher ..... I have always tried to give something good to my dear students

Teaching is a noble profession. Although this profession requires a lot of tolerance and sacrifice. But I am really satisfied with this profession

I am dying to express my feelings about my dear students ...... they love me very much ..... I love them too much เฆ›เฆพเฆกเฆผเฆพ I feel helpless without them ๐Ÿ˜Œ they are my peace of heart and mind.

In my school I always smiled .... that I could have a very friendly relationship with them ..... I think it is very important for a teacher and students.

If you want to be a dear person ,,,,,,,, learn to smile ๐Ÿ˜„ it makes your every task easier. Try it

I want everyone's opinion on how I can develop my teaching skills ....? You will see in this picture how much I have achieved .... 6

Life is not worth living by fluent English ,,,

Branded clothes or rich lifestyle .......!

Those who smile when they hear your name are measured by their number ,,,,,,,!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

How is everyone Alhamdulillah I am quite well now. I finished my prayers today and started practicing here. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Today I want to discuss some important part of my life ..... Well ... I have 6 years of experience in the teaching profession ..... ๐Ÿ™‚

Although I am not a good teacher, I want to be known as an ideal teacher

I have become a great teacher ..... I have always tried to give something good to my dear students

Teaching is a noble profession. Although this profession requires a lot of tolerance and sacrifice. But I am really satisfied with this profession

I am dying to express my feelings about my dear students ...... they love me very much ..... I love them too much เฆ›เฆพเฆกเฆผเฆพ I feel helpless without them ๐Ÿ˜Œ they are my peace of heart and mind.

In my school I always smiled .... that I could have a very friendly relationship with them ..... I think it is very important for a teacher and students.

If you want to be a dear person ,,,,,,,, learn to smile ๐Ÿ˜„ it makes your every task easier. Try it

I want everyone's opinion on how I can develop my teaching skills ....? You will see in this picture how much I have achieved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article bother...... So many thanks for this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for read this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very nice artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago