Death

3 17
Avatar for Madmax
Written by
3 years ago

Then I want to know his location and tell him to run away. After noon I got the news that Rifat Sharif had died. “

(Request to share without copying)Minni's confessional statement was presented to the readers exactly (the hair on her chest became stiff while reading the article of Channel 24) A girl can be so disgusting !!

“I am studying in the first year of my degree at Barguna Government College. In 2017, I passed HSC from Humanities Department from Barguna Ideal College. I fell in love with Rifat Sharif in 2016 while studying at Ideal College. At that time Rifat Sharif was a student of Bamna Degree College. Rifat Sharif introduced me to some of his friends. Nayan Bond is one of them. On the way to and from college, Nayan Bond used to tease me with love proposals. She threatened to harm my father and younger brother if I did not respond to her offer of love. I did not inform Rifat Sharif about the matter.

I loved Rifat Sharif. But I noticed some things about Rifat Sharif having a relationship with another girl. Because of this, my relationship with Rifat deteriorated somewhat. I gradually leaned towards Nayan Bond and my relationship with Nayan Bond developed.

I used to call, message and Facebook Messenger on Nayan's mobile number with my mother's mobile number and 7113 at the end of the number given by Nayan and 45 at the end of a number. While studying at Barguna Government College, I gradually became acquainted with Rifat Faraji, Rifat Hawladar and Rabbi Akon. Rifat Faraji and Nayan Bond had a close relationship. I had a trip to Nayan Bond’s house because of a love affair. Nayan secretly captured some pictures and videos of the two having a physical relationship at Nayan's house. Which I didn't know at first.

I used to go to Nayan's house often and our physical relationship continued. Then on 15/10/18 I was on my way to Rosie Aunty's house and in the afternoon Nayan Bond took me to her house from Bank Colony by rickshaw.

When I go to Nayan's house, I see Shaon, Raju, Rifat Faraji and 7/8 others. Shaon went out and called Kazi and Nayan and I got married at Nayan's house. Then I went home. I went home and called Nayan and asked him to keep the marriage secret. Then Nayan says- that did not rise in Balam. If you don't get up in Balaam, you don't get married.

Even then I maintain a physical relationship with the eyes. No one in my family knows about marriage with eyes. I missed the bus from college to Kuakata for a picnic in early 2019. Then on Nayan’s motorcycle I go to Kuakata and spend the night in a hotel with Nayan.

When I came to Nayan's house, I came to know that Nayan is a drug addict, snatched and there are many cases in the police station in his name. Because of this my relationship with Nayan deteriorated and my previous love affair with Rifat Sharif started again. I got married to Rifat Sharif on April 26. Even after my marriage to Rifat Sharif, my meeting with Nayan, my physical relationship, talking on my mobile, texting and communicating on Facebook Messenger were all going on.

After marriage, I came to know that Rifat Sharif is also a drug addict. He was caught with drugs by the police. I was devastated. I lived in my father's house with Rifat. Sometimes I would go to their house. I used to quarrel with Rifat Sharif from time to time about the issue of eye bond and Rifat Sharif used to touch me.

On April 24, at around 12:30 pm, Nayan Bond called me and told me that your husband had snatched Helal's phone. Later, Rifat Faraji also called me and asked me to take Helal's mobile phone from Rifat and return it to Helal. When I asked Rifat Sharif to return Helal's phone, Rifat Sharif slapped me and kicked me in the lower abdomen. At night I tell Nayan about the matter on my mobile phone and cry.

The next day, April 25, I went to college and went to Nayan's house. When he told Nayan that Rifat Sharif had to teach him a lesson, Nayan said that Rifat Faraji would kill him in the incident that happened with Helal's phone. Then I went home and talked to Nayan Bond on my mobile a few times about it. I plan to teach my husband Rifat Sharif with Nayan Bond.

On April 26, I went to college and found Rifat Faraji, Rabbi, Akon, sitting on a bench next to the Science Building. Rifat was standing next to Hawladar. Then I sit next to Rifat Faraji and say to Rifat Faraji, why are you coming empty handed? In response to this, Rifat Hawladar said, empty hand is enough to kill him.

Then I asked Rifat Faraji whether Nayan Bond and Rifat Sharif came to the college. Then Nayan Bond called me. When he wanted to know where he was, he told him to go to the new building and at that time Nayan entered through the side wall of the new building. I walk to the new building and talk to Rifat Sharif about the fight with Nayan. Then Rifat Sharif came inside the college and took me out of the college to the motorcycle to take me away.

But I didn’t get on the motorcycle and came back to the college gate again to pass the time. Rifat Sharif came back behind me. Then Rifat Faraji comes with some polapan. Rifat Faraji asks Rifat Sharif, why did you insult my parents? Rifat Sharif says, I did not abuse. At that time, Rifat Faraji grabbed the collar of Rifat's shirt and grabbed Rifat Sharif. Rifat Faraji, Tiktak Hridoy, Rifat Hawladar and many others beat Rifat Sharif as part of a premeditated plan and dragged him towards Calix.

In front of Calyx, they started beating Rifat Sharif at random. I was walking slowly behind everyone then. At that time, Nayan Bond came in front of Calix and started punching Rifat Sharif. Rifat Faraji Tiktak Hridoy and Rifat Hawladar ran in the fight and Rifat Faraji brought two Da and Tiktak Hriday and Rifat Hawladar sticks.

Rifat Faraji was annoying Rifat Sharif with Nayan Bond with one photo and with another photo. Rifat Faraji holds Rifat Sharif in his arms so that Rifat Sharif cannot escape. Seeing Rifat Sharif in anger, I try to stop Nayan Bond. Rifat Sharif was bleeding due to the beating of the accused. He walks east in a bloody state and I put on my shoes lying on the street. When someone present handed me the bag, I took him by rickshaw to Barguna General Hospital.

Then I call my father. My father and uncle come to the hospital. Then Rifat Sharif was sent to Barisal. I went home with blood on my clothes. Later I found out that Rifat's condition was bad. Then I told Nayan on the phone that he will die in the way you have hurt him and you will be the accused. Then I want to know his location and tell him to run away. After noon I got the news that Rifat Sharif had died.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Madmax
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

When I came to Nayan's house, I came to know that Nayan is a drug addict, snatched and there are many cases in the police station in his name. Because of this my relationship with Nayan deteriorated and my previous love affair with Rifat Sharif started again. I got married to Rifat Sharif on April 26. Even after my marriage to Rifat Sharif, my meeting with Nayan, my physical relationship, talking on my mobile, texting and communicating on Facebook Messenger were all going on.

After marriage, I came to know that Rifat Sharif is also a drug addict. He was caught with drugs by the police. I was devastated. I lived in my father's house with Rifat. Sometimes I would go to their house. I used to quarrel with Rifat Sharif from time to time about the issue of eye bond and Rifat Sharif used to touch me.

On April 24, at around 12:30 pm, Nayan Bond called me and told me that your husband had snatched Helal's phone. Later, Rifat Faraji also called me and asked me to take Helal's mobile phone from Rifat and return it to Helal. When I asked Rifat Sharif to return Helal's phone, Rifat Sharif slapped me and kicked me in the lower abdomen. At night I tell Nayan about the matter on my mobile phone and cry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very sad article sister.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago