A letter

1 22

Dear star,

I was ready to go for your birthday that day. As I was about to leave the house, a phone call changed me in an instant.

Mother is calling from home. Father is on his death bed. I have to go fast. And I didn't have time to think about anything for the second timeI left for home in that condition. But when I reached home, I saw that the situation was completely different. My father had arranged my wedding. Everything is perfect, including government officials. Son of my father's friend. I have been seen many times by the people of their house on that occasion .There is also a fair talk with many. So they did not need to look anew. Only 3 days in hand. 3 days notice marriage. Relatives have already occupied a part of the house. Everyone is busy with marriage but no one is looking at the brideIn such a situation, it was not possible for me to leave the marriage. Even then I proposed not to get married in 3 days notice. But I do not have the power to ignore my father's words. But I ignored everyone thinking of youThe sky is covered with clouds. Silence all around. Part of a big storm. The father of the pot did not leave me, all the arrangements were done and I could not ignore the request of this old man. It was as if I was defeatedMy marriage was completed like 10 other girls in the society. But I don't think there is so much happiness. I started thinking about who should be here today and who took over that place. Nah .When I said goodbye, I said goodbye to everyone one by one. The mind did not want to say goodbye. I had to go against the mind.

Meanwhile, I left in a microbus for the purpose of my father-in-law's house. And thousands of questions began to rise and fall in my mind. I was looking for answers to those questions.

My love affair with you is long. Just because you are a classmate, you didn't get a job in the first part. And my age has also remained the same. And I asked you a thousand times to send people home. But you didn't do it because you thought you were incompetent. And one day, being able to comfort me, Pankhiraj would ride a horse and take me to your house as his wife. And I also drew that dream in my heart.

Suddenly the wind started coming with a strong speed. The micro pushed hard. It hit the bridge and fell straight into the river. I couldn't remember anything else. I don't know how far I was swept away in the current.

When the dance of the goddess of nature stopped, my eyes met. Then I discovered myself, under the clear open sky. White forest next to it. I understood that the sky is clear. The clouds are gone. I hardened myselfI didn't have the strength to get up. Still, I came to the locality from the river bank with all my might, wrapped in a wet red sari. I was reluctant to contact anyone. But I thought it was everyone's duty to find out .On the one hand, the pain of not getting you, on the other hand, the disaster of nature, all seem to be one and the same.

Soon my grandfather came and took me home. But I didn't understand why I was going home. As soon as I set foot in the house, I realized that the house was very cold. Just like after a big storm nature is cold. Only my mother came and hugged me and started crying. Hai Chai fell like the house of death. I heard from my great aunt that 3 people including the groom had lost their lives in that accident.

Body jewelry and wet Benarsi .Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. The weight of body jewelry seems to have increased. And Benaresi is giving a cut.

I understood why I didn't go to my father-in-law's house. Only then did I think that Bidhata himself might not allow me to be someone else's. But I can't show you this face anymore.

My new life from today. Take a new path. Dressed as a widow. Believe me, I didn't want to tell you. But if we don't, our relationship will be disrespected. And I can't do that.

Be well

Iti-

Apologies

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Mother is calling from home. Father is on his death bed. I have to go fast. And I didn't have time to think about anything for the second timeI left for home in that condition. But when I reached home, I saw that the situation was completely different. My father had arranged my wedding. Everything is perfect, including government officials. Son of my father's friend. I have been seen many times by the people of their house on that occasion .There is also a fair talk with many. So they did not need to look anew. Only 3 days in hand. 3 days notice marriage. Relatives have already occupied a part of the house. Everyone is busy with marriage but no one is looking at the brideIn such a situation, it was not possible for me to leave the marriage. Even then I proposed not to get married in 3 days notice. But I do not have the power to ignore my father's words. But I ignored everyone thinking of youThe sky is covered with clouds. Silence all around. Part of a big storm. The father of the pot did not leave me, all the arrangements were done and I could not ignore the request of this old man. It was as if I was defeatedMy marriage was completed like 10 other girls in the society. But I don't think there is so much happiness. I started thinking about who should be here today and who took over that place. Nah .When I said goodbye, I said goodbye to everyone one by one. The mind did not want to say goodbye. I had to go against the mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago