National Anthem of Nepal

19 22
Avatar for Madanpanta
3 years ago

सयौं थुँगा फूलका हामी, एउटै माला नेपाली

सार्वभौम भई फैलिएका, मेची-महाकाली।

प्रकृतिका कोटी-कोटी सम्पदाको आंचल
वीरहरूका रगतले, स्वतन्त्र र अटल।

ज्ञानभूमि, शान्तिभूमि तराई, पहाड, हिमाल
अखण्ड यो प्यारो हाम्रो मातृभूमि नेपाल।

बहुल जाति, भाषा, धर्म, संस्कृति छन् विशाल
अग्रगामी राष्ट्र हाम्रो, जय जय नेपाल।

National Anthem of Nepal in English

It might be tough for you to understand the meaning of the Nepali National Anthem so we have posted with Lyrics. Nepali National Anthem Lyrics makes it easy to understand what the song is trying to convey the message among the citizens.

We are hundreds of flowers, the one garland – Nepali

Sovereign, spread out from Mechi to Mahakali.

Amassing nature’s millions of resources

By the blood of heroes, independent and immovable.

Land of knowledge, land of peace, Terai, hills, mountains

Indivisible this beloved, our motherland Nepal.

The diverse races, languages, faiths, and cultures are so extensive

Our progressive nation, long live Nepal.

I hope you are now able to understand the meaning of Nepali National Anthem. Feel free to share it with your friends.

1 Like = 1 Respect

1 subscribe = Love my country

THANK YOU GUYS

LOVE YOU ALL

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Madanpanta
3 years ago

Comments

l like nepali hill...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah bro its so beautiful ...you should visit my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try to visit... bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe and like comment to me bro... I'm doing the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like nepali hill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like nepal man ❤👈👈 but i m Bangladeshi ❤👈👈 broo sub... My id ❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me first and i will sub you back ...and thanks for loving my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me and sub you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles Subscribe me bro. I already subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I love reading about various countries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed your id.please you back😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok no problem ...i also subscribed you check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You working well in read. Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really ?? Thanx a lot dude ..you supported me..thanx for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reply. Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago