Addiction to people

0 18
Avatar for Madalina
2 years ago

Today I would like to address a topic that I think would help me share it with you. I wouldn't want to get bored, so let's get started .... 3 years ago my husband and I had to make the decision to separate for the good of our family, a financial separation if I may say so. It was not an easy decision at all but we both knew we wanted more from life and that we want to give our children a carefree life. But with his departure, a thousand fears broke out in me, in my mind and soul. I was suddenly a single mother with two children. The pressure on my shoulders was even greater because the second girl was only 3 months old when all this was happening. It was a very difficult and mentally difficult time. I couldn't sleep at night, during the day I struggled to divide between the needs of the children and the housework. The days passed so hard that it seemed like a chore.I had started to become addicted to other people shopping or to ask for help from other people.All this time I was hit by many things. Not only did I have to wait for other people for my needs, I was starting to become more and more aware of the fact that I can't handle myself. During the day I was with the children from morning to evening, in the evening I was just with them when they slept, it was just me and my thoughts, and I didn't always think positively. Fear had taken hold of me from all angles.

But I strongly believe that above all weight God wanted to teach me a very important lesson. I felt that He was always by my side and helped me not to fall, to be able to find a solution to everything. The hardest part was when I heard other people around me say, -Let's not that hard, x or y how do you do it? -Yes, but x, y had a mother or husband at home or a sister, they had support. I was alone and no matter how much you would like to think that you can handle yourself, well, there comes a time when you click if you forget to have some more pleasures or to put yourself on the first one from time to time. place. That's how my passion for personal development books began. I felt after each reading that I was gaining some strength to move on. Anyway, I didn't have another option....

But I strongly believe that above all weight God wanted to teach me a very important lesson. I felt that He was always by my side and helped me not to fall, to be able to find a solution to everything. The hardest part was when I heard other people around me say, -Let's not that hard, x or y how do you do it? -Yes, but x, y had a mother or husband at home or a sister, they had support.

I was alone and no matter how much you would like to think that you can handle yourself, well, there comes a time when you click if you forget to have some more pleasures or to put yourself on the first one from time to time. place.

That's how my passion for personal development books began. I felt after each reading that I was gaining some strength to move onAnyway, I didn't have another option

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Mihhaimarrian80
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Madalina
2 years ago

Comments