ABOUT Fear and joy of yesterday

1 21
Avatar for Madalina
2 years ago

Yesterday, although it seemed that we would have a boring day, with documents and documents to solve, it was a wonderful day ...

The weather was with us, the worries about the children were gone, and the peace was in my soul and mind.

Yesterday I had a passport appointment for the little ones and of course I always put the evil in front of me.

I was panicking that the little one won't be in the picture, with the big one we don't have too many worries, the little one doesn't sit in our special chair for her age, again another fear for me that I can't overcome when I have children in the car.But starting on the road, I slowly started to relax, I think it was due to the landscapes around me and the fact that I was always looking around to see what else I could catch ... I was also a child looking for workπŸ˜…

The most beautiful pictures taken are those with my girls. Yesterday I looked more than any tenderness, their innocence and their joy that appeared at every step.

Somehow I had a moment of nostalgia thinking that in years to come that innocence of theirs will disappear from the children who enjoy everything will become adults full of worries and responsibilities. Now if they hit me right away I hear them yelling at me to kiss them and immediately pass them by, that's what they always tell me ... in a few years I know it won't work and they won't ask me to kiss their wound and even if I do, it will not pass them

I wish I could always keep them that way and time could stop, but he keeps coming and not standing still for anyone. I'm ready to start crying as I write these lines. That's what I was telling you about yesterday. I saw the beauty in everything around me, in a tree that stands in our way in the sun in the sky, in the flowers in the field, but when we entered the city everything seemed chaotic.

The silence seemed to disappear suddenly. There are many things I like in the city, but what I can't stand is the noise. Everywhere: whether it is a rural or urban area, there are minuses and pluses. The biggest downside to the city are the cars, too much traffic and noise. I would not give up in the world the peace of the country for the noise of the city.

The passport institute moved very quickly, so the waiting time was not very long, because the girls' patience was slowly starting to get closer to the end.

I also had an extremely funny moment with the little one when the gentleman told her to sit in the picture without moving, she had started to show her talent to sit in different positions 🀣 to be photographed.

When she returned home until we were little, she fell asleep in a super funny position with the clips in her mouth, she was so tired. food forgotten in the mouth.πŸ˜‚

His day ended well, tired but satisfied with everything I experienced yesterday.


5
$ 4.37
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Mihhaimarrian80
$ 0.05 from @moonlight22
+ 1
Avatar for Madalina
2 years ago

Comments

Minunat se pare ca ai petrecut o zi copilele sunt minunate zi frumoasa πŸ˜ƒπŸ€—πŸŒΉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago