This day: point issue

6 11
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

Though I don't get much points on read.cash I understood it could be because I have not been action e enough or there are things I am not doing right.

To improve, I have asked the more experienced users questions and read so many articles posted by @read.cash which should help me navigate the platform better.

Everyday I work on improving, and I have been improving, I spend more time here, read lots of articles daily, and make relevant comments on good contents. Initially I saw the change in points earned. That stimulated me to do better.

Monday, 3 August, 2020

Today I got my lowest point ever. The time is currently 10:53 pm (GMT +1) and my point is still at 15.9 and seems not to be increase, no matter the activities I engaged in. The point is way lower than the points I accumulated on my first day at this platform.

I noticed the reduced point gain yesterday. The previous days I got more than 100 points but yesterday was about 60+, lower right and I didn't do less work than the previous days I scored higher points. Now today is worse than yesterday.

What's happening with the points?

Its not encouraging. It's a bit depressing.

I don't know if I alone has expressed this depreciation in points gained.

Having same issues as I? Share with me in the comment section.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm also thinking of this all. 😐😐 I don't know whats happening . May be its the server problem or anything else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say. Let's hope for improvement t in points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we can just keep our hopes alive for that, 🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not worry about the points. As @read.cash once said, if you want to write, just write, don't mind about the points. I am also having the same problems but at the end of the day, the points always come. Sometimes, it will suddenly boost up to 200 sometimes only 5.9.

There is a few upvoter we have here. Readers, random upvoter which is the AI and the power user. Nobody knows which is which. Each of these contributes points to our articles, especially the power user but don't go searching for them because nobody knows who they are. Even they themselves do not know that they are. That is how the system is set in my understanding.

We might accidentally, gave a vote to that scammer or those who are marked and if I am not mistaken, that will cause us to lose points? I am not sure about this one.

I f you still have points, it means that you're still earning. The best things to do is to write articles instead of the short post, upvote only articles that you like reading and leave a comment each time. I hope this will help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @heartbeat1515 This is helpful information. I will try to keep my mind off the points... its hard to ignore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I know. 😅 Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago