Post-Sponsor Offer - What next?

32 88
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

For some time, I have been about ways to bring the read.cash community together in encouraging and supporting users.

And of course, I was rather thinking of newbies and older users who haven't been so successful here and who haven't gotten their big share of attention yet even after publishing great articles. Starting here on read.cash can be a challenge and even users who have been around for a while often experience difficulties getting readers and engagement for their often great articles. I thought with the little earning (barely up to $1 on some days) I could encourage those users and help them get the attention they deserve and hopefully and eventually find some new readers - subscribers.

But since I'm only here for about two months, the circle of my subscribers not large compared to those I started off with (Not like I am complaining) I would definitely need the support and contribution of users who have larger subscribers base.

Image by Eduardo RS from Pixabay

With this thought in mind...

I have dreamed up an idea/initiative. The ingredients have been put in place and the cooking has commenced. It will be served when ready. I am still spicing it up to meet with your taste and to get a better reception from the community. I am not a chef! but I will strive to ensure the food initiative is delicious enough to whet your appetite.

And I hope for your continuous encouragement, support, and participation. I can't do it alone. No man is an Island. This is a community, and nothing progresses without your support.

Let's join efforts to make this platform the welcoming and supportive place we all want it to be.


I am always open to not just suggestions, ideas, or feedbacks, but also to any kind of criticism, as long as we can exchange our opinions in good faith.

Love and support!

50
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Nice man, it looks good encourage for engagement and growing. Keep good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for your kind information.. thanks @macronald

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know how sponsorships work. I have 36 subscribers with a few successful articles but I still can't get sponsors. It's not i am complaining or what but it makes me so sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be patient, Keep writing. Sponsors will come. Keep in mind that the only benefit of having a sponsor is the little amount you get. And most sponsors offer as little as $0.01. That amount is not something you should worry about. Work on creating a good reputation here on Rc, and other benefits will come. If you checked my profile, You will see that I only have one subscriber. I have been rejecting sponsorship deals because I felt the value is too small. I offer users $0.05 and others offer me $0.01. They can do better.

Check this article for details on how sponsorship works. https://read.cash/@Macronald/sponsorship-need-to-know-5312cdbd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope For Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Count on my support to carry out your plan πŸ™‹πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ, we are here to support each other πŸ€œπŸΌπŸ€›πŸΌ and that is how we all win πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I trust you will. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful initiative that you have. This would indeed help some users. I wish I would be able to help in whatever little way I can.

You are doing good ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Participating would be a good way to help. You can as well contribute by upvoting. Whatever you are comfortable doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the love and concern you put to all the people here. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. I hope we can all join hands to support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaah you did reply on my comment. Yes, i'm hoping on that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try as much as possible to reply useful comments on my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your idea because many writers here publish great and interesting articles but theyy really need the suppport of each other. Thank you so mucchh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so lovely, you are having a good plan for us all.. it is really a nice idea sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all can key into the plan when I drop it. Together we succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir, am waiting for the plan to drop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... This is so kind of you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It is good to know you have been planning something new for the community. Truly, you are one of the users who actually care about this platform and its users. I hope more people will follow your lead, as I am also trying to follow you. Haha! Keep it up, and I hope we will be able to help and support new and even old users here. More power to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Your words are too kind. I will count on your support and participation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure. You can always count me in, and I would love to participate. Just keep us posted. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the recent tides of new Authors as seen in Read.cash stats, hope we all manage to support each members no matter how small or great the article is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. There are some articles that are not worth encouraging. I have seen one-liner articles. And perhaps just a picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear this kind of we are always with you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, will be there. Waiting for your gradual support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am gonna keep updated on whatever you are cooking. Hopefully that would be beneficial to all of us here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get your cutlery ready. Food will be ready soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sooner the better 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago