I have never celebrated my birthday since I was 2

I can't remember ever celebrating my birthday. The only reminder I ever celebrated one, was a picture of me standing before a cake with so many kids surrounding me.

I personally don't see any point in celebrating added with the responsibilities I have.

Friends are always like "hope you celebrated it" " where are we going to celebrate it" ''Why wont you celebrate it, we can get drunk and stuff''

But at my birthday I always feel its just a usual day.

2
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@Macronald posted 3 years ago

Comments

Birthday is like being thankful for the gift of life that given to you. So it's worth to be celebrated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you. For now, I am too busy trying to see my siblings through school. I barely have time for myself.

Maybe someday when I have got something better. I can celebrate. For now, I will just be thankful to God for life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much . I am thankful for life, but I don't celebrate birthday at the moment. I will someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago