I don't know what to do

I held my phone - my eyes glued to the screen for minutes, and my fingers didn't make a move to type even a word. The brain failed to send any message to the fingers.

What do I write about? I don't know.

Perhaps it's high time I called it a day on read.cash. but its still early.

A look at the time, it's just 7:30 am, too early to sleep. Perhaps I just see one or two episodes of Lucifer Season 5. Or not.

Or Perhaps I should go out of the room for a bit, take a walk along the streets, alone! Hopeful some ideas will pop up while I walk... But, I don't feel like it.

Lest I forget, I have not taken dinner. The food has been prepared, but got not appetite. Why? That I can't tell.

The weather is cold, and the room chill. Yet I lay in my bed, on my birthday suit. Won't I get cold. Nah... I wish to enjoy more of the romance from the cool night breeze on my skin.

Shit! The window is open, won't the noisy neighbours - mosquitoes come in for a feast? Nah... I'm covered, the window gat net.

I just looked around, and saw that which was left from last nights "Seduction began with a drink". To my other self, I asked; "Should we continue from where we stopped?"

Nah nah nah he said; "It's too soon. We seldom do this, having it for two consecutive days could make it a habit. Remember, we easily get addicted to things."

"What then can we di." I asked "What do you wish we do" asked my other self.

Well, let's take a little bit of the food, put on some cloths and "Lucifer"

"I have gat your back" he said.

Like he had a choice. Are we not I?

3
$
User's avatar
@Macronald posted 3 years ago

Comments

Yeah bro sometimes I feel like this like I don't know what to do in my life like all you've said but its the cycle of life I think and only my girlfriend and family makes me continue to be happy . Do you have a gf ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you wrote a poem or a narrative impromptu? You are genius!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Hmmmmm again??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm it happens in life sometimes you feel like your brain has stopped for some minutes at it ceases for an hour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why is this posted in my notif 3 times. 🤔 I don't know if thers something wrong with my phone. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not your phone. Something is wrong with mine. Didn't know how I got to delete it. Thankfully I copied it before that. I had to repost again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh i see.. Its the difference between the short post and article. You can't edit the short post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This could be an article. I kept typing without realizing how far I have gone, until I posted it.

Forgive me I beg thee. For this son of man could have made lots of typo. It should be 7:30 pm not am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago