PipeFlare: claim free Crypto daily - update

19 421
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

About a month ago, I made a post on how to claim free crypto daily on my one and only faucet - Pipeflare. This is just an update on the new feature added to the faucet.

DASH has been added to the list of crypto you can claim daily on Pipeflare faucet making it a total of three daily crypto claims - ZEC, PIVX, and DASH.

Join here to claim free crypto daily.

Claiming

You just need to login daily and select which Token you want to claim, solve the captcha, and hit claim. You can claim these Tokens every 20 hours, and it is paid directly into your wallet.

Claiming consecutive for 5 days will open a bonus round which can reward you up to $5.

Read more about Pipeflare faucet here.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I know about it already, thanks for sharing though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really, I have to follow his trend and upload my testimony as well🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy claiming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It didn't work for for they said I have an account with them already and this is my first time. I clicked on forgot password they said my Gmail is not recognized.....am confused as to what they want me to do🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest you contact their support or you use a different email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this different to fire faucet? cause i have account on that but anyway thanks for sharing this another way to earn,a big help especially these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is pipeflare, so yea it is different from what you mentioned. You can check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much balance can I withdraw?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

No minimum. All your claims are sent to your wallet address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is that legit too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is 100 legit. I have been claiming for more than a month. Though not everyday. Most days I forget to claim.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright i'll try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. You do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago