Buy the Future While it's Cheap

2 50
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

The ability to see Bitcoin cash (BCH) from a futuristic point of view is one of the most important gift a bitcoin cash owner should have.

Some of my friends doesn't understand why I'm so excited about bitcoin cash right now, I have tried to explain to them but has been futile. I will send them this article and maybe they will get why all of a sudden their friend is one of the biggest fans of bitcoin cash.

Most of us already know the history of bitcoin (BTC), how it started from nothing, to attaining $1 and an ATH if $60k. Many people bought the bitcoin (BTC) future, while it was still cheap then, and today many of those who were faithful to the asset and millionaires and billionaires. Imagine someone who bought just $100 worth of BTC at $10 and got 10 BTC. That 10 BTC would have been worth $550k (based on the price as at when this article was written).

You can have close to similar experience in a few years with bitcoin cash (BCH), if you can buy now that it is still cheap.

My Stance On the Future of Bitcoin Cash

I believe bitcoin cash (BCH) isn't going anywhere - it is in the future of value exchange. Bitcoin cash was launched in 2017 and it has not been an easy ride thus far. After launch, the price of Bitcoin cash surged and in December, 5 months later, it attained its ATH of about $4k. But the next year wasn't kind to the coin as it crashed to a low of $80 after a hard fork. Since then it has been fighting to get back to it's glory days, though it's still far away from its ATH. However, with new projects built on the bitcoin cash chain, something positive is brewing in the air.

I bought my first Bitcoin Cash

The pride of buying Bitcoin cash with your money is nothing compared to that of earning bitcoin cash from read.cash, noise.cash or other platforms.

I received my first crypto in bitcoin cash about 8 months ago. Since then, all the bitcoin cash I owned I have earned from bitcoin cash integrated platforms, most of which came from read.cash. a few weeks ago, I decided it was high time I invested into my favorite coin. And I started with an investment of $100 which is about twice my monthly salary. I have been saving it for a while, just to experience the feeling of buying BCH, and I wasn't disappointed. I've started and there is no stopping me.

Even if the next few months show a small downturn, I will still be accumulating Bitcoin cash (BCH) on a Dollar-Cost Averaging basis for as long as possible. For now it will all be about bitcoin cash, but another coin I’m really hopeful for is Ethereum (ETH) - BCH may be my true love, there is enough room for another and even more, but bch has already taken majority of It. This is not a financial advice, I’m merely letting you in on what I’ll personally be accumulating along the years - BCH and ETH.

You're not too late

You are not too late to get into bitcoin cash; it is just getting started. Buy while it is cheap!

I've heard when people talk about missing out on Bitcoin while it was cheap and currently having the feeling that they are too late. What is keeping you from investing in bitcoin cash now? Don't be the people who will end up saying “I’m too late to get into BCH now”. Though the best time is now, whenever you are ready, it will never be too late as there will be moments when it will tend to drop in price drastically to prepare for a surge up — buy-in during any of these dips, and you’ll be fine.

Buy your first Bitcoin cash

Buying Bitcoin cash (BCH) is easy. As a beginner you need a wallet to store your BCH. I'm recommending bitcoin.com wallet as it's fast, reliable and secure.

There various avenues available to purchase your first bitcoin cash. The easiest way to buy bitcoin cash based on my experience, from my first purchase is through a digital asset exchange, like Binance with peer to peer service. But you cannot directly buy BCH on Binance, you can trade other cryptocurrencies like bitcoin (BTC), ethereum or stablecoins for it or you can use your local fiat currency (Naira) to purchase BCH. Payments via bank transfers and debit card or credit card are allowed.

You can go here to download the Binance app.

You can also buy Bitcoin cash face to face from local crypto vendors or bitcoin cash owners around you who willing to sell.

One safe and reliable place to buy BCH directly is local.bitcoin.com. Create an account and begin buying your bitcoin cash.

Be wary of the scammers who will trick you into sending them your money and then you will never hear from them again. Buy from secure and reputable sources.

There are many other ways to securely buy bitcoin cash, DYOR and ensure it is safe before sending your fund. I have used binance peer to peer services and it took only a few minutes to receive my money in Naira on my binance p2p account, them I traded it for BCH. I will try to explore the local.bitcoin.com on my next buy, and probably share the experience with you guys.

Join the bitcoin train today, smile tomorrow!

13
$ 11.22
$ 10.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 3
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I was on the enemy team for the past years, holding bitcoin just to speculate. Few days back I joined bitcoin cash community, now I know what the future of currency really looks like. Bitcoin cash is a true currency, e-cash as proposed by Satoshi. Bitcoin Core now looks like an altcoin to me... it can stay as the digital gold. The future global currency will be much bigger than digital gold, buy BCH now !

$ 0.00
User's avatar Wee
3 years ago

Your last sentence though 😅 bitcoin train

$ 0.00
3 years ago