A lonely night: Seduction began with a drink

24 55
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

But first I make a protestation that I am tipsy, I know it by my soun' and therefore if I misspeak, say I you pray, blame it not on me.

Remember, can't remember, fail to remember, it's harder than I thought.

A lonely night, distraction began with a drink. Her birthday party, trying to celebrate yet forever chained to the past, memories totally alcohol blurred. The actions seem to have happened so fast.

I always liked to watch. It's what I once believed to be true. Swallowed another... It numbed as I received. Trying hard to stay in control amidst flashbacks of blurred memory.

A dancing Bonita shaking her rear cheeks and "funbags". Stop, Stare, are they seeing this too - adults who would consent.

One moment in time gave me wings - the belief I could indeed fly. A giant among conquering kings.

Trying to remember, but its harder than I thought. A lonely dark night, seduction began with a drink.

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That was a lonely night but also a memorable moment in your life , to have a night with i guess a beautiful women, and hope you will remember all of that night when you a have a clarity in your mind and not with hangover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moving on is best. Dont be prisoner of past

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 just make sure you deal with the hangover the next day with lots of water and sone tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Surprised I woke earlier than usual. And the first thing I did was to urinate and took some water. Here I am, and then your advice... Well, I have not taken tea yet. Perhaps later. It's just 3:20 am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go back to sleep then 😂😂😂 but at least drink more water just so you dilute out the alcohol in your body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mummy. I will...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mummy--- I'm not a bandage covered dead person ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Just an expression we give here, for a lady friend that offers advice like a mother/true friend/someone who cares.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you should do those and someone needs to remind UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mom 😂😂😂 I took your advice, drank lots of water, but no tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Move on my friend, make your present better and use your past so you have a happy future.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

This is a good work for me. I don't know if I got the story right tho. Haha It's funny how alcohol can bring back so many memories from the past, including the sad and lonely ones. Those memories used to be your happy moments but because he is no longer a part of your life, they become sad. Also alcohol are kinda powerful, they make people powerless to the point where people can do something they're not supposed to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. But at the initial time, "it gave me wings". I didn't get drunk though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, tipsy as how you say it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago