What is your favourite Michael Jackson song?

10 20
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Born on the 29th of August, 1958, Michael Jackson grew to become one of the most iconic and influential personalities of the 20th century and early 21st century. Widely referred to as the "King of Pop", Jackson held sway in the music world until his death on the 25th of June 2009 at the age of 50.

Well, you might be wondering why I'm giving a brief biography of MJ tonight. Check his birthdate again. August 29. Yes! Today is his 62nd posthumous birthday.

Celebrate this departed musical legend by dropping your favourite songs by him in the comments.

I'll go first. My favourite songs from him include: Billie Jean, Beat it, Scream, Heal the world, You're not alone, We are the world and lots more! Let me know yours!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Born on the 29th of August, 1958, Michael Jackson grew to become one of the most iconic and influential personalities of the 20th century and early 21st century. Widely referred to as the "King of Pop", Jackson held sway in the music world until his death on the 25th of June 2009 at the age of 50.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Celebrate this departed musical legend by dropping your favourite songs by him in the comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll go first. My favourite songs from him include: Billie Jean, Beat it, Scream, Heal the world, You're not alone, We are the world and lots more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like songs broo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like his all song too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is Heal The World. I love it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not fan o MJ but i like his all song😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Celebrate this departed musical legend by dropping your favourite songs by him in the comments.

I'll go first. My favourite songs from him include: Billie Jean, Beat it, Scream, Heal the world, You're not alone, We are the world and lots more! Let me know yours.Sub & cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/jhrnar-khni-mirsrai-87b784ae

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thriller

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not pop fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago