The Character: My Sketch.

13 19
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Okay, so today for me was a little bit busy, I actually felt as though time skipped some part(Haha) so fast. Well, for those following my art sketch series; would have posted this early before now but I got cut up with a lot of things, so my apologies.

I title this “ The Character”

Meanwhile, for those persons that have been following this art sketch series, you can attest that it’s been more of flowers sketches. Well, today I decided to do something different, not the flower kind. So, I decided to sketch an anime, although I’m not really a fan of anime but I actually find it sketching.

Every of my art sketch got a theory I tied to it and this could be more of life relating.

Personally, I see life to be a battle field with different characters. Everyone got his/her mission and self objectives to achieve. We fight through daily challenges, moving from one phase of life to another.

You are tough, you are strong and special, so never have the thought of quitting. Keep pushing and don’t stop giving it your best. Life is stages, and every thorny moment you find yourself is a prerequisite of the next.

Meanwhile, all you just need is to understand life, have a better orientation about life because this is ignite your strength to see that every difficulties one find him/her self in, always got a solution.

So, ride on the comment section to let us know the attributes of your character(yourself)

Meanwhile, you can follow me to get notified when ever I post my art sketch series. Well, thanks for coming around.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Meanwhile, all you just need is to understand life, have a better orientation about life because this is ignite your strength to see that every difficulties one find him/her self in, always got a solution.

So, ride on the comment section to let us know the attributes of your character(yourself)

Meanwhile, you can follow me to get notified when ever I post my art sketch series. Well, thanks for coming around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, so today for me was a little bit busy, I actually felt as though time skipped some part(Haha) so fast. Well, for those following my art sketch series; would have posted this early before now but I got cut up with a lot of things, so my apologies.

I title this “ The Character”

Meanwhile, for those persons that have been following this art sketch series, you can attest that it’s been more of flowers sketches. Well, today I decided to do something different, not the flower kind. So, I decided to sketch an anime, although I’m not really a fan of anime but I actually find it sketching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, so today for me was a little bit busy, I actually felt as though time skipped some part(Haha) so fast. Well, for those following my art sketch series; would have posted this early before now but I got cut up with a lot of things, so my apologies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, so today for me was a little bit busy, I actually felt as though time skipped some part(Haha) so fast. Well, for those following my art sketch series; would have posted this early before now but I got cut up with a lot of things, so my apologies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are tough, you are strong and special, so never have the thought of quitting. Keep pushing and don’t stop giving it your best. Life is stages, and every thorny moment you find yourself is a prerequisite of the next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great talented in the art work . You make it beautiful I appreciate your work .. Never giveup always keep forwarding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not soo bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent sketch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sketch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So excited to see that!! Good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So excellent 🎉😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago