I hate to break it to you💔

9 17
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

I HATE TO BREAK IT TO YOU💔
Was recently speaking to a friend that was a victim of fraud by a person she so dearly trusted, 

Was not a good experience and that's got me on my nerves, like why will someone want to betray trust for something petty?

Really guys we all need to be careful, not everyone out there wants your good, some even at the expense of your pain. 

Plz mind who you trust

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I HATE TO BREAK IT TO YOU💔 Was recently speaking to a friend that was a victim of fraud by a person she so dearly trusted,

Was not a good experience and that's got me on my nerves, like why will someone want to betray trust for something petty?

Really guys we all need to be careful, not everyone out there wants your good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I HATE TO BREAK IT TO YOU💔 Was recently speaking to a friend that was a victim of fraud by a person she so dearly trusted,

Was not a good experience and that's got me on my nerves, like why will someone want to betray trust for something petty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was not a good experience and that's got me on my nerves, like why will someone want to betray trust for something petty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was recently speaking to a friend that was a victim of fraud by a person she so dearly trusted,

Was not a good experience and that's got me on my nerves, like why will someone want to betray trust for something petty?

Really guys we all need to be careful, not everyone out there wants your good, some even at the expense of your pain. That's true. We must really be careful and think a hundred times over

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was recently speaking to a friend that was a victim of fraud by a person she so dearly trusted, Was not a good experience and that's got me on my nerves, like why will someone want to betray trust for something petty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I HATE TO BREAK IT TO YOU💔 Was recently speaking to a friend that was a victim of fraud by a person she so dearly trusted,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. We must really be careful and think a hundred times over

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right I like your last motivational word. thank you so much dear for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for sharing the great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago