Find your rhythm in love...

11 15
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

You know how you are heartbroken and the next thing you want to do is listen to music but not just any music, music about heartbreak. I often wonder why people do that. Is it so they can cry more or does the lyrics give them a special solace? Whatever be the case, maybe someone can give me an insight in the comment section.

Music is therapeutic, it is beautiful. Music touches the soul and unites two hearts and that's why today, we are gonna be finding love on uptrennd through music.

Don't get too excited, it's nothing too serious but should be absolutely fun. All I need you do is drop a line from a love song and let someone else complete it. Let's see those that listen to love songs. The Westlifers and the Backstreet Boys gang. .lmao. Where you at?

The love song can actually also be in your language for my dear Pakistanis friends that may not know any English love songs. I know when it comes to love songs, Pakistanis and Indians lead, others follow.

So, here is mine

From the first day, when I saw your smiling face....

Someone please complete and tell me the artist. Let's have fun posting a line of our lyrics, completing it and guessing the artist.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You know how you are heartbroken and the next thing you want to do is listen to music but not just any music, music about heartbreak. I often wonder why people do that. Is it so they can cry more or does the lyrics give them a special solace? Whatever be the case, maybe someone can give me an insight in the comment section.

Music is therapeutic, it is beautiful. Music touches the soul and unites two hearts and that's why today, we are gonna be finding love on uptrennd through music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know how you are heartbroken and the next thing you want to do is listen to music but not just any music, music about heartbreak. I often wonder why people do that. Is it so they can cry more or does the lyrics give them a special solace? Whatever be the case, maybe someone can give me an insight in the comment section.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a music without noise. It heals so fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love song can actually also be in your language for my dear Pakistanis friends that may not know any English love songs. I know when it comes to love songs, Pakistanis and Indians lead, others follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is therapeutic, it is beautiful. Music touches the soul and unites two hearts and that's why today, we are gonna be finding love on uptrennd through music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music . im musician too. But when i hear some music that like how i broke my heart. Its hurt. The memories are back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donno the rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Nice article there. Keep it up 😁❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the first day That I saw your smiling face Honey, I knew that we would be Together, forever, oh, oh, oh Oooh, when I asked you out You said "no", but I found out Darling, that you'd been hurt You thought that you'd never love again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Backstreet boys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is therapeutic, it is beautiful. Music touches the soul and unites two hearts and that's why today, we are gonna be finding love on uptrennd through music. So amazing lines

$ 0.00
3 years ago