0de to earphones

23 37
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

0de to earphones

Ode to the twin wells of comfort,

Into which I submerge my parched soul

In times of boredom

You bring to me a sacred solitude,

Whenever I'm scared to be lonely,

Injecting in me sweet symphonic sounds

Oh, what would I ever do

Without the blaring affection of harmony

That rings to my ears

Whenever I wear my earphones on an ugly day!

The poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonely.

How well do you love music?

Do you use earphones?

17
$ 0.38
$ 0.26 from @lemiroza
$ 0.12 from @victoriabaj
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

0de to earphones

Ode to the twin wells of comfort,

Into which I submerge my parched soul

In times of boredom

You bring to me a sacred solitude,

Whenever I'm scared to be lonely,

Injecting in me sweet symphonic sounds

Oh, what would I ever do

Without the blaring affection of harmony

That rings to my ears

Whenever I wear my earphones on an ugly day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0de to earphones

Ode to the twin wells of comfort,

Into which I submerge my parched soul

In times of boredom

You bring to me a sacred solitude,

Whenever I'm scared to be lonely,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In times of boredom

You bring to me a sacred solitude,

Whenever I'm scared to be lonely,

Injecting in me sweet symphonic sounds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music because music is life. Research helps us to know that sometimes music helps us in shaping our views and perspective about the world we live in. Playing music with my earphone is feeling I can't explain. I love it broThe poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonelyThe poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonely.r views and perspective about the world we live in. Playing music with my earphone is feeling I can't explain. I love it broThe poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonelyThe poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music because music is life. Research helps us to know that sometimes music helps us in shaping our views and perspective about the world we live in. Playing music with my earphone is feeling I can't explain. I love it broThe poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonelyThe poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music because music is life. Research helps us to know that sometimes music helps us in shaping our views and perspective about the world we live in. Playing music with my earphone is feeling I can't explain. I love it broThe poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonelyThe poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music because music is life. Research helps us to know that sometimes music helps us in shaping our views and perspective about the world we live in. Playing music with my earphone is feeling I can't explain. I love it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poem is a simple appreciation of a music lover to his pair of earphones which always provides him comfort whenever he is bored and lonely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always headphones everytime I'm outside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't wear earphones but i love music... And its true music makes an ugly day transformed into a beautiful one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love music because music is life. Research helps us to know that sometimes music helps us in shaping our views and perspective about the world we live in. Playing music with my earphone is feeling I can't explain. I love it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved music.. but i don't hear music now because music is haram in islam.... and yes i use earphone when i talk with someone in phone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why is it Haram in ur religion, can you explain to me about it. I want to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the exact reason but it is haram... even uses of musical instrument, dancing is also haram...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's something strange but nevertheless I can't say you are wrong. Different strokes for different folks 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, I'm just hearing that for the first time. Well you should do whatever that suits you. Nobody can blame you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do it for my Allah.. pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I'm not a Muslim bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so what bro.. you can pray for anyone...nice to talk with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I must say you are a free person and that's commendable. May God bless you and your endeavors. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago