Giveaway :-

6 21
Avatar for M_Hasan
3 years ago

Hi Friends , I announced a giveaway of upvotes . I give 0.01$$ to the 10 luckypersons who participated in my first giveaway . I give more giveaways soon , if you subscribed me , the notification of the giveaway help to you to participate . I announced 10 luckypersons by wheel of Fortune . I upvotes 10 person of 0.01$$.

Requirements :-

1 :- Subscribe me

2 :- Mentioned 3 online friends

3:- like these two articles and comment

https://read.cash/@M_Hasan/some-help-a4d19085

https://read.cash/@M_Hasan/first-day-d8c0f8f7

Note :-

I give 0.02$ upvote one luck person .

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of M_Hasan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for M_Hasan
3 years ago

Comments

Everything is done. @hasan67 @Fatema @Nihan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me and read my article "update" and comment on this article I give you 0.01$$ upvote on this comment on update article Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did this everything

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ok . Thanks for participate . I give you your upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good for all but help to subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice try

$ 0.00
3 years ago