What`s Your Story?

0 11
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

October 28, 2021

Do you ever what is the story behind every person we meet, that person that we meet like for only a short period of time, that person that did not make a big impact of influence in our life, or even that person that we like and we spend many hours with them. Do you ever wonder what is happening inside their head, what they really think about you, and how are they feeling when we said a word that might hurt them?

Many people become who they are because of their past, because of their environment, and many other reasons. People are easily influenced by the people around them, they might not notice it themself but other people can. Sometimes other people can say who you are based on the people you are hanging with most of the time because they influence almost the majority of your characteristics.

And now, in the modern world, we are more influenced by what we see on the internet or in the news. With almost infinite things to see and things to read online, we don`t notice but it somehow changes our mind, changes our way of living the day, and changes the way we attack or handle our problems.

With much fake news and false teaching online, many children are at risk to learn new things that they should not know or things that they are too young to understand but they do it anyway because they see it is fun.

A great example is how many people are influenced to vote for this candidate because of the articles and news about this candidate. Many people use the social media platforms like Facebook and Youtube to spread the things they believe and hope those other people will see and agree with them. Many people just believe what they see online and never fact-check it, and when the time comes that information will be passed to the other person and the fake news will spread.

The way we live our life is the product of how our past lives affect us emotionally, mentally, and physically. Wen can`t have this kind of thing in our life, people will notice it and as a response, we will hide it deep in our mind and hope nobody will see it.

That introduction and too long to be a good introduction about my day. That intro is the thoughts floating inside my brain since this morning and it is killing me. I am asking myself what is the story of many people I know, do I need to know it to be called a good friend?

Morning

I have an exam today in one of my major subjects, I feel nervous about it because I did not study even a small part of it. This past day I am so busy with all the activities to be passed this week. This activity is too long and to be done in just one day, I tried to finish it in one day but I failed, my head start to ache and I take a rest every hour.

Exam

The exam did not well until the end, I think I have no correct answer and I just let it happen, it is an online exam and I have a choice to open my notes or google the answer but I did not do it. I just let the exam fail and next time I will study hard and pass the test.

Today is my Dog`s Birthday

Today my dog turns 2 years old, He is an American Bulldog. He is the cutest and most clingy dog I have ever seen. Since I purchased him, he sleep with me in the bed, the only night we did not sleep together is when I am sent to the hospital for surgery. He become my best friend and roommate for 2 years, even he is so annoying sometimes because he chews on everything I still loved him with all of my heart and it will never change.

All Images are from Unsplash 

2
$ 2.14
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

Comments