May I...

0 17
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
1 year ago

June 3, 2022

The month of May runs quite well, almost all of my plans are going as expected. I am a bit surprised that this month is quiet. This month differs from the other from the start of the year. The majority of the past months are chaotic, full of problems, and full of unexpected events, I was just shocked that this month is quiet.

At the beginning of the month, I choose to move out and find another place to live. I feel that my previous location is not for me. I feel everything moves fast in my previous location, I am surrounded by people with different views, different attitudes, and different ways of living and loving life. I mean difference is not bad as well as moving fast, but I think a am moving so fast this past year and I feel like I need a rest.

The result of my moving out is full of different emotions and problems, but in the end, I am happy with my decision. Moving out is stressful but when you got hold of all that is going on, it will be easy in every step you take. In addition, I found organizing and arranging my old things and new things in the new apartment relaxing and therapeutic. I can spend hours after hours just arranging things, look at them for a while and appreciate what I have done.

The other benefit of my moving out is that my love and energy for writing come back. I write a couple of articles last month, I am happy about them. I read some of the comments that the reader left for me, and it is rewarding when someone put the time to read and comment on the things you like most.

The other thing that I am proud of and is the result of moving into this new apartment is that I found different places and every morning I will make time to walk. It is my new exercise, it is so tiring but so fun and I do this every day since I moved here.

A new place and way of looking at life is fun sometimes, new experiences and ways to keep up in the day. It is uncomfortable in the early days but as long as you are doing it over and over again, it will be easy and you will become comfortable with it. a large portion of life is about change, day by day life is moving and changing in a fast phase and we need to go with it or chase it.

All images are from Unsplash

1
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
1 year ago

Comments