I have so many Question and I dont Know why.

4 24

December 11 2020

December 11, I felt like my mind is in pieces, my thoughts is in the floor and my head is in the void. Its so cloudy and at the same time its dark and twisty. I don’t know what to do after I wake up, so I made a move and go outside. I think it will clear my mind if I go out and it did. I see places and scene I have never seen before. As I`m going far so many question arise on my head, question I know how to answer and i know you also can. Thats why i wanna share it with you.

Photos are taken in Tagaytay Cavite and Batangas Philippines. Enjoy

"Roads are made to lead us the way, but is it the right way for me? is it the right path? Am i going to be okay? what if this is not the way for me?"

"They said trees are observers witnessing the evolution of man, so I guess we hate being observed?"

"How beautiful a sunrise can be? we never know until were on top of mountain of shore of the sea. What holds me back when I`m about to jump of mountain or drown in the sea? Is it the sunrise or the dawn i want to see?"

"They said if we start low, we will finish high. If we start high, we will finish low?"
"Imagine our self like a water in a river, we will end up at the same place, so why fight each other?"

Those are the questions running in my mind, i think its worth answering right? i hope i see your answer and responses in the comments.

Stay safe, free and make your life a celebration.

Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty

Comments

you have interesting questions but the only one who can answer that is you. At the end of the day, what matters is how much you trust yourself. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but its hard to trust one self if it fails you many time. Thanks for the comment by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you know what they say, if you fail 3 times, stand up 4 times :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm, you`re right, better to start trusting again. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago