Holiday hits

0 17
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Emotions

December 18, 2021

What a fine day but it is a bit rainy and hazy. I did my morning routine before I go out of the house to walk my dog, I clean my bed, the floor, and the carpet, make a cup of coffee and replace the drinking water of my dog. This is my morning routine since I stay here in our house, there was a time that I did not clean the carpet and the fur of my dog was stuck in it. When my parents arrived, they noticed it pretty quickly because they have allergies to the fur of animals.

Outside is my aunt waiting for me to wake up, when she see me, she ask If I hove something to do when I said there was none, she ask if I want to go to the mall and market to buy some stuff that she will use in the upcoming marriage of her friend. I finish walking my dog outside, and we come back home before we reach the border to the other town. We ride our motorcycles to get around our town. We first go to the market to buy some fabric which my aunt used as cloth on the table. Her business is in table and chair rentals so she needs a lot of cloth to cover her tables when someone is renting them. After the market, we proceed to buy a shirt in the store near buy, it is Christmas so there are a lot of people trying to buy some shirt to be a gift from someone.

We spend almost 2 hours picking which shirt to buy. I bought to shirt which I will give to my girlfriend, I know what she likes about clothes so I don't have a hard time picking which one to buy. This store's prices were cheap but the quality of the items good, they said that this comes from the original company, but then I items there are not good enough to pass the quality check. After we finish buying clothes we proceed to go to the mall and buy some stuff that I need in my desk setup that I am working on for the past months.

This time I decided to buy a desk monitor stand and some light bar that I will put at the back of my monitor, they said that this will prevent eye strain. For the past month I decided to invest in my desk setup, I know that this online school and work from setup will stay for a long time, so I put money to make my space more productive and comfortable to work too.

I spend almost 2,000 pesos this day for gifts and the stuff I buy for my home desk setup. It is a bit expensive but it is all worth it in the end when I am finally done with my desk set up.

After we buy all the this we needed we head home and continue my day by assembling all the new things that I buy from the mall.

All Images are from Unsplash 

1
$ 1.51
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Emotions

Comments