Clouds become beautiful when the ground is low

0 18
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Thoughts, Hobby, Poem, Blog, ...

The operation is done. I`m from the Philippines and I has a case known as cholelithiasis, it its basically a stones or a cholesterol that solidify inside the gallbladder. Gall bladder is an organ in our body that is responsible of storage and secretion of bile. And the bile Is responsible in the emulsification of fats from the fatty foods that we take. When you have a stones in the gall bladder and it get big, it can obstruct the duct known as the bile duct, when the bile duct is blocked by the stones all the secretion will just reflux back to the gall bladder and it is pain painful. When this condition left untreated is may progress to more severe pain, rupture of the gall bladder and more severe sepsis.

Luckily this passed month I went to the doctor`s office to get my check up and she diagnosed me with gall stones. I have this stones for 1 year and 7 months and every time I eat something fatty my gall bladder will react and the stones will block the secretion and it is painful. Last year almost every month, I`m always in the emergency room because of this.

Last February 3 I have my surgery, the doctors removed my gall stones and it went well. Now I am almost fully recovered and I can do my everyday task efficiently.

Through this suffering that I brought into my self I`ve learned many simple lesson that I will keep for me to remember. I know this lesson will help me to progress more in life. I hope this lesson reach you and help you and push you to enjoy your life with care.

Take care of your body

Let me tell you a story. Back when I was in my third year of collage everything went so dark because of all the failing grades and family problems. I feel all alone so I choose to be drunk almost every night until I get numb and can`t stand anymore. light up a cigarette so i can feel calm. It continue for almost two years until I wake up curled in my bed and I`m suffering from hyper acidity and urinary tract infection. But I didn`t stop there, after I am hospitalized and recovered I go back to drinking and smoking. 2 years passed my hyper acidity went severe and I am hospitalized again.

That same year I meet a girl and she help me to become a better person. I stop drinking but my smoking still continue. My hyper acidity regress but it still hurt. And that same year I bought a dog and I named him Luci. With the help of my girlfriend and my dog, they helped me to stop all my nonsense and become free of it.

I started to stop eat meat and stop smoking. But the damaged has been done, even I stop eating fatty foods my stomach still reacts and eventually I wake up in the emergency room injected with fluids and drugs to regress the pain.

Through this happening I learn many lesson to take care of my body because I can`t get aother. we suffer in different problems until we loss hope but the is not the end of everything. We can choose between killing our self slowly or living and rebuilding our slef from the ground up. I choose both and now I`m happy that I survive all the things that kills me, I survive my pass self and become a better person out of it, thank to my family, girlfriend and my dog.

Life is short

“The clock go fast and I never stop for us” those are the worlds that keep repeating in my mind when I am lying in the hospital`s bed. I learned that life is short and we must do every thing what makes us happy and we must do what we think is right.

Life is short to do things that is slowly killing us until we can`t stand anymore. It`s fine to be afraid to commit to things that we want and what make us happy. But the time will come that we will be tired of what we are doing and the only choice we are seeing is to commit to thing that will make us happy.

We suffer in different problems and obstacles that slows our life and some of it stop our day and we don`t know how to continue. But as humans we must continue every that is what we are doing in enable us to survive. Keep walking in this dark tunnel and eventually we will the light at the end of it.

When I get out of the hospital I look above and see beautiful clouds and it makes me happy that I can see them again. Be happy take of your body because you can`t just order a replacement online.

“Clouds become beautiful when the ground is low”

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Thoughts, Hobby, Poem, Blog, ...

Comments