62 Days left

1 16
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

October 31, 2021

The end of October has come, there are many things that happen to me. Moments that both make me smile and cry a little bit. Times that challenge if I can continue going forward or should I stop a while or should I stop completely. Every end of the month is another end of a chapter in our year, whether we win or lose this month, even we don`t want it to end yet, it will end no matter what.

October is an amazing month, many things happen and I feel that it is all going according to plan. This October I decided to go home and spend the holiday here at my parent`s house. Since the begging me and my father can`t of accordingly so I never want to go home always, I want to stay alone in my apartment far from here.

But this October I tried again to go home and spend some quality time here and I think I made the right choice. By the time I came back home, everything run so smoothly, and coming back hope help me a lot, both mentally and financially. In the modern world, every run fast including the price of all the things we need for everyday life like food, electricity, and water. When I live alone, even though my mother gives me some money sometimes, there are times that the money that my mother gave is not enough to pay many of my bills. In addition, I can back here to spend time with my brother, before I go home my parents and my young brother visited me in my apartment, and that day since the morning I was thinking of going home her but I don`t know why. On that same day, I want to go home but I have no car and exactly that day my parents arrive so I take the chance to make a good vacation.

So I can back home here, Spending almost all of my time in front of the computer going laboratory activities every day and the hardest part of it is I don`t love what I am doing so I feel so tired every time even I study in a short period of time.

going home after 3 months is fun, eating a lot of food and chatting with the people that live near our house. Not so far away, this house will be turned into a bridge and they said that before 2023 the land will be the bridge and we need to go somewhere else. my mother immediately buys so house and we are waiting until it is safe to live there.

I am getting old and it is hard to ask for money from my parents so I need to earn some money to live on my own. I feel living with my parents is very good and comfortable, all that thing we need is free, but I am starting to think that it is time to live in my own paying for my own expenses with my own money. for sure it will never be easy to live like that, but I think it is normal and common here in our country

Every end of the month is special to me and I am always excited about it, there are several reasons. First, it is the months of me and my girlfriend, Ever seen we got together there is something I am looking at the end of the month. I am so happy with my current relation now, but there are times that life challenges us both I still lay low and never talk back when she is angry, I let her express what she wants. And when she said all the things she want to say she will be quiet and at the end of the day realize that she is wrong and she is so rude about everything she said.

Every month is different and it will bring us a different lessons and knowledge about everything, we can be whatever we want in the next month, we can do all thing that we want next month< always hope for a better month ahead even you are in a better hand.

All Images are from Unsplash

2
$ 3.52
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

Comments

True. Every month is different. As we started a new month it gives us new hope if there's a blessing that will surely impact to our life. I am hoping too that this month will have a good news ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago