Original and ethnic This is my own story in my own words..!! The evening time was near. I reached home after playing cricket and greeted my mother Abu. My mother looked at me as if she had hurt me when I was a child. I was a little confused, but Dad answered cheerfully ... Helmet and bat, Dad said, "Children, let's go for a walk in the fields." I was even more surprised, these symptoms didn't look right .... I said, "Okay, but let's take a shower first." So Dad said, "No, come back and take a shower." I started to feel unhappy but I walked with my father. The journey was quietly cut short, my father was greeting those who came along the way with great cheerfulness. Then they turned from the paved road to the dirt road. I was also there when I saw a dog sitting next to a dhaba. My father said, "Dude, where is your dog ???" I said, "Dad, he gave it to his friend. He liked it." So Dad asked, "Will you keep a new dog now or not?" I said, "I'll keep it if I find someone good ..." So Dad said, "Pick it up, it's a dog." I laughed, "Dad, this is a breedless dog, why should I keep it ???" Dad laughed and said, "What is the difference between race and non-race? He will bark and he will bark too, maybe his bark will be good ... I said that if you don't bark, you have to see a lot." Now look at these stray stray dogs, who are biting their mouths at everything ... I have seen my dog ​​... I have never been to this part of the house, I have never slapped my mouth in a pot, I have never had an open pot. Lying down and slapping his face, he has never defiled anyone's clothes ... Dad laughed and said, "Son, some things are the same in dogs and humans, but the condition is that they are both racial and family ... I asked," For example? "; So Dad said," Son, they don't hit every pot. ... Then he said, "Do you remember ?? Once I took out the cow's milk and left it like this and a stray dog ​​jumped over the fence and came in and your dog killed him ..." I said, "Daddy ..." So the father said, "Son ... !!! Our family, street, neighborhood and village girls who go to school and college are all open vessels. Son, now it is up to you to choose what you will become." A dog ... or a good family honorable boy ... " And then all of a sudden I remembered that on my way back from college today, I had slammed a girl and whistled. After which my father had explained a lot to me in the language of human love while treating my dog ​​...

2
$
User's avatar
@MMansoor posted 3 years ago

Comments

Also writing long article.... this was just a chill Thanks for your feedback dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤ Great article bro.. Don't write a short post, write full article

$ 0.00
3 years ago