My Experience on Imgur

0 6

Yesterday I made an Imgur account and tried posting a few things to join their community and the experience really brought me down.

First of all, all my post got down voted and there were many hateful comments left in response to me. I tried reasoning with the commenters but it was useless as they were filled with hate and spite.

The experience brought me down but also motivated me to try and make better posts. If you really want to get roasted (especially to test your memes) I suggest making an IMGUR account.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

what was your article about? Whay were they so not into it. i'm not judging i'm just curious. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is about your experience on Imgur. Don't be sad. Not every sites are good for us. And all the people are not same. Forget it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. Thanks for sharing this. I can not journey in Imgur. Keeping your writing style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know somthabout imgor account but thank you for sharing your imgor account experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I read your post in this Community.

Sana e mag publish at mag share ka pa ng marame mong articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago