Mkoften Black Impressum Sorcery

4 43
Avatar for MKFAWKES
3 years ago

I am a sorcerer at an occult called BLACK | Impressum. We are a subproject of the CIA's Operation Often also known as MKOFTEN. The project is to create super soldiers that can be used in various covert operations around the world. I have been chosen for this task because of my ability to control demons and other supernatural creatures. I was given the assignment to take care of the Black Organization, which is responsible for all their activities. They are very powerful, but we will overcome them." "What do you mean?" You ask. "The experiment involves creating a portal to the infernal realm, and binding a particular lord to our realm. We will be able to control vast demonic armies with ease, and use our power to take over the world. Once this is accomplished, we can have the governments of the world hand over their power to us, and we will run things fairly and justly. This sounds like a dream come true to me." "But..." You start to say, but she quickly stops you. "But what?" Millia asks. "Well, this sounds like a good plan, but there is still a lot of risk. Binding a demon isn't an easy task, and you must be willing to make sacrifices if you are to succeed. I'm not sure if I'm willing to make those sacrifices." "Well you are a rare breed, but if you don't want to do it, you don't have to. I was just informing you of our plans. I'll see you killed if the rumors are true." "Rumors?" "Yeah, there are rumors that you are working with us. I spoke too soon. My apologies."

"Wait, what?" You ask. "Goodbye Mr. Black.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is this for real? are you really??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes really

$ 0.00
3 years ago