Memes

0 8

Do you enjoy memes? Are you a meme maker? If you enjoy memes but don't make memes this article is especially for you.

The Struggle

Making memes that people enjoy is extremely difficult. Imagine trying to come up with something funny all the time that the general public is going to like. Remember there is a huge difference in a sh*tpost versus a quality meme.

The Pain

I used to think my memes were good because I got likes on facebook but on imgur today I discovered nothing but down votes. Ouch*

The Recovery

Somehow I have to still go on making memes. The meme maker usually motivates him or herself because memes are extremely holy to them.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I only learn about memes from Dogecoin. That's the object in the logo of Dogecoin. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like a meme that doesn't someone's feeling. I like a meme that's funny in a way that it does not encourage racism or whatnot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I know how you feel. I made a meme in imgur there are so many downvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love memes man but never made one. I share a lot of memes on my social media page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago