How to Lose Weight

1 3

If you follow my advice you can quickly shed pounds and structure your body to be more appealing. I highly recommend this article to someone who is desperately looking to quickly lose weight.

1. Keto Diet - Keto diet is basically quite simple. My version is a little different then what you will read online but it's very simple. Eat whatever you want but stay away from rice, bread, starches (potatoes), and stick to eating just meat and fruits and vegetables. You can eat eggs. No processed snacks. Yes you will be hurting from the withdraw for the first 3 days but after that it's easier.

2. Forget the cardio - Lift weights! You don't have to run or walk or do any aerobic exercises to burn calories. Lifting weights help burn fat throughout the day because of the muscle gain and repair process. Not only will you lose weight but you'll have a more shapely figure if you're a woman or masculine figure if you're a guy.

I hope this article helps, I've even linked a youtube video to help you get motivated to lift weights!

Do any of you lift weights? How has lifting weights or losing weight changed your life? Do you want to lose weight? Use my steps today!

P.S. Drink 6-8 cups of water a day

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I normally cut down on my food portions when I have to loose weight. I increase my water intake and consume green tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've tried a lot ways to lose weight. You can achieve your goal pound if you have a self discipline.

And can control your food consume. That only the very effective diet in my case. Just saying mi opinion in this matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, I need to try this one. Well, we can't really just rely on the exercises and workouts. Proper discipline in food and in self are really important aspect of weight losing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago