Eating Deathcaps experiment

0 6

Approx 2pm found red capped shrooms near water by trees 3 stump like formations one large visible one caught my eye

About 3 feet across were 3 more caps were light orange not stump like had flat wide roof or cap larger then first formations found

Both groups had specks of light yellow white tinge dots

I picked the stump ones because they instinctively looked healthier by color


I washed them in the water the specks easily came off I cleaned a mucus like layer off the inside of the caps


I put them on an oyster shell I found on the road prior

I played music and said a prayer

I drank some water

I was in trance state and saw an entity move swiftly across the water it was machine like mostly white some blue parts 

I knew it had no lower extremity 

It had a helmet or mask

It gave me the impression it was showing off

It wanted to be known

About 30 mins later extreme waves of nausea


Agitation with synthetic made geometric design


Agitation with human reasoning 


Lots of belching vomiting 


Urinated at least 5 times


Overall sense of feeling of shedding something 

Desire to stretch lower back left of neck muscle 


Went to a mud packed area which appeared to be created by higher water levels


Felt this area was good to rest


Lots of vomiting 


Arrived home


A child boy on a bicycle said hi to me

Children are nice and good

Animals are good

Animals are okay to eat if treated properly 

They are sacrificial and not to be disrespected 

Animal pain resonates in the universe 

So do children 

These types of pains are felt by all species in universe 

Humans must protect children and animals

I came home my mother was not concerned about me she was angry that I was wet 

Rain is natural and from God

Humans should not be angry about being rained on

Humans should not worry about being dirty 

Dirt is natural and made by God

There is a difference between dirty and desecration 

Humans do not know the difference 

I took extremely hot shower and bath and laid in the water

The sore area in my back made a pop sound

It feels healing

The water became too hot and I turned it to cold water 

I dried and got out

I drank cold water from the sink it tasted good

The hot water bath was very good feeling

I feel good and want to make humans happy

My mother is happy about money and things

It is strange 

Sensitive to direct bright light

I turned off my light in the bedroom and put on a lamp

I chose comfortable clothes to wear

Colors and designs on clothes is not important 

I feel very calm and euphoric 

But I must log everything for science

I am not hungry but I know I will eat later 

I am not mad at parents or anybody 

I feeling sympathy for humans they are in some kind of disillusionment 

My mom brought tea

It is nice but she is overbearing it is not normal behavior 

I am not a child

I feel so good

I can close eyes and meditate 

Breathing feels good

I am blessed and lucky to still be alive

I will try to help Adam

He cannot fix but I can fix

Love is the solution to humans

I want apartment and vehicle to be close to child

My parents need time to heal without me 

They are stressed around me

My daughter needs me

I do not care what kinds of clothes I have

Important thing is be with her

I cannot work for 3 years because I don’t want to implement into designs 

Not now

Must spread trust and love 

Humans do not value loving species 

Humans are attracted to viles

After you catch human attention with viles

They will notice you

After they pay attention to you

You can convince them about God and love

But first somehow you must make them notice you

They don’t care about anything except knowledge 

They are judging and assume morality 

The quantum mind does not assume

It simply exists

Humans like to plot and plan

They are professional time wasters 

Humans have a hard time grasping concept of fate

Robert Anton Wilson and I try our best to help them understand 

But they think too much

It is not slack 

Slack is intelligence 

End of log


1
$ 0.00

Comments

It is really hard to live in a society we have now. Tthey don't accept your viees and opinion. They laugh at you and look down on you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago