Organizing My November Goals

37 50
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Hi Everyone! We are now in the 11th month of the Year 2021. We should be Grateful because we came to this far. I've reading some of your October's Reports, and I am blessed to hear all of your achievements in the month of October. Now we are in the New Month, What's your Goal in this month?. Now I will be sharing My Goals this Month of November. You Know!, I love making goals every month. And without further ado, Let's Start!

WHAT ARE MY GOALS IN THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER?

  • Post an article Per Day

I've seen in the calendar, November has 30 days. So it's expected that by the end of the month of November, I will done making my 30th Articles. I know this will be not easy but, doing my best to achieve this goals will be Great for me.

  • Give Sponsorship to my Co-writers

Starting this day I will be giving my Sponsorship to my Co-writers. Pardon me! Because for now I will be giving few Sponsorship. I don't have much earnings to give but I will try my best to give all of you.

  • Achieve More Sponsorships

Hopefully by the end of the month, I will achieve more sponsorship to those Generous Writers. Your support will never be waste because I will be eager to strive more here on read cash.

  • Achieve More Subscribers

Last Month I achieve 37 subs. Hopefully this number will be greater and more friendships will come. By the end of the month I will be back to this article and see the difference.

  • Read All the Unread Articles in My Notification

I will not giving a limitation when it comes on reading articles. As long as I can, I will read all those unread articles in my notification. Also those who drop comments to my articles, I will do my best to read yours also.

  • Achieve More BCH

I know it is hard to achieve 1 BCH, but nothing is Impossible with God. There is no impossible in believing, just trust yourself and most of all God.

  • Have a CONTEST in this Month

I am planning to make a Contest in this Month. 2 contest possibly. I make it every 15 days. Even though I can only give small reward tokens to those winners, I know that will be a big help. I will tell tomorrow what are the mechanics.

___________________________

I just want to share some of my Octobers Achievements. I didn't make an article about this because the fact that my account is new, so I don't have more achievements to share. And without further ado, Let us Start!

WHAT ARE MY ACHIEVEMENTS IN THE MONTH OF OCTOBER?

  • I Achieved 37 Subs

I am thankful because in my 2 weeks here in this account, I achieved this great number of subs. I am grateful on what I have right now. And thanks God for this!

  • I Achieved 8 Sponsorship

Thank You so Much 8 Sponsors. You are one of the reason why I keep grinding in this platform. Good will bless Your Wallet. Praying that more BCH to come in your wallet. I didn't mention all of you, but you know who are you. Each one of you are treasured in my heart. I am eager to write more Articles. Aja!

  • My Earnings

In my two weeks here in this Platform, I accumulate $18 and I am so much Thankful in that small amount. I know this is a small amount than your earnings but, I am looking forward to the days that I can achieve more from this amount. This platform is a big help especially I am student.

  • Friendships

I am thankful to those person that I know because of this platform. You are indeed part of my life's journey here in read cash. Thank You for always appreciating my works. Thank You also for the thought you shared. Even though this is virtual but we tend to exchange thoughts to each other. Looking forward for more friendships to build.

  • Achieved More than 500 views

When I click my notification bell, I saw this notification. I smiled when I see this. This is included in my achievements. Thank You so much to those person who read and click my Articles.

Author's Message

To all of my achievements last month, thank You Lord to all of it. It wasn't easy journey but I am still blessed. To my Goals in this month, I entrust it all to God. Praying that I can do my best to achieve all of those.

Thank You to those people who send their appreciation to my works. To those People who always read my articles, Thank You! To those who drop their comments and thoughts in my Articles, Thank You! To those who give Upvotes in my Articles, Thank You! And to those my Sponsors, thank You so much! I am Declaring Good health and More BCH to come in your life to all of you.

Let us all face this new month with Joy and Gratefulness in our Hearts. Christmas is fastly Approaching, the Season of Giving.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
 You can Read My Sponsors Articles

Lead Image is not Mine

Thank You so Much to Ate @Kleah97 for the Sponsorship. Thank You for Your Support and Appreciation to my Works. Godbless You Abundantly and More BCH to come in your wallet.

16
$ 3.62
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kli4d
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

I know you will complete those goals. Keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Kuys. Thank You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers MJ for your achievements. Keep on and all the best for this new month and beyond!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Miss FarmGirl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all your achievements in October and make that 9 sponsors of you now;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Sir! Much Appreciated. I will do my best thank You Again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW congratulations in advance,, I know u can do that,, by God's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate En-En!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome,, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you, you are already doing great on the platform, keep it up and don't relent my gee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much My Gee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats mj๐Ÿ˜Š keep moving๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Yeng for the Support and Appreciation of my works!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congrats, and God bless sa goals nimo bff. Ma achieved lagi na uy ikaw pa. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Bff. By God's help Bff ma achieve nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, good luck sa goals mo bata. Basta consistent kalang ee maaachieve yaan lahat yiehhh. And Congratsuuu naman sa naachieve mo last month. More to come yayyy. As for me wala akong goal as usual hahaha di talaga ako mahilig mag goal ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Ate Ruffa. Ewan ko ba sakin, gusto ko talaga yung mag set ng goal every month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Mjay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Miss Bloghound!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal lng ng goal. Kaya mo yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Jane!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing..one month ka na ba bunso? Your achievements only shows that your doing great.. congratulations..keep it up..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganon na nga Po Ate Grace, Pero itong account ko 2 weeks pa lang. Thank You for the Support Ate Grace!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kagaling, two weeks palang to? And you reach 500 views??๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ hands up bunso..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko ba ate Grace, I love reading na kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, daming achievement ngayon ah. Fighting lang, ma achieve mo din lahat ng goals mo for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Ate, fighting always. Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome , go, go go lang tayo para sa mga goals natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee every users deserve sponsorship๐ŸŽ‰ God bless to all of us, More BCH will come๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Ate Kleah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations jie maachieve rana nmung 1 BCH claim ta na๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Kang! By God's Grace ma achieve nako na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa October natin hehe. And good luck to November. Me too I want to write one article per day this month. December is coming thou hahaha madaming pagkagastuhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan bro, 1 article Per day. December madami ngang pagkakagastohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You dear! Thanks for always dropping comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago