Name Reveal: Why MJAYTECH?

8 47
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Hey Read.Cash People! How was your day? I hope that it is good and Happy because mine is very Happy. Before we go to the main topic I want to share my experiences all of this Day. Let us go first to the Place where I am going together with my cousins and relatives.

We are going to the "Langan River" this river is visited by many tourist, some of them from Davao and Digos or far places. This river gives you relaxation because of the view and the refreshing water. The water is so cold, it feels like there is an Ice that mixed. It is perfect place to unwind, far from the toxicity to the online world because there is no signal. There is no entrance fee but you need to pay the cottage for 150pesos or $3. For me, it is worthwhile for the $3 because you can enjoy the flowing river and the whole place. This will be one of the best and happy day of my life.

So much more with that, let us go to the topic. So why MJAYTECH? Actually my real name is composed of two words. First is Michael the second one is John. My nickname is MJAY, you can call me in that name. That's why MJAY because that is my nickname. Actually all of my sibling there name starts with letter M. I don't know why my parents name us with the starts of the word letter M. I ask my mother why Michael John, she said that it is from the Bible. I realized that, My name is biblical. I research about the story of Michael in the bible and this is the result, In Daniel chapter 10, Michael the archangel comes to help Gabriel deliver a message to Daniel the prophet. Previously, Gabriel tried to deliver this message, but he was withheld for twenty-one days by the prince of the kingdom of Persia (a power of darkness). It is only when Michael arrives that Gabriel can break through to reach Daniel. Michael is the one who stands firmly with Gabriel against the powers of darkness. Later in Daniel 12, Michael is identified as the great prince who stands guard over the people of Israel. He reemerges during end-time events when there will be a time of distress never before seen on the earth. Later in Jude 9, we see Michael again. Here he is disputing with the devil and arguing about the body of Moses. Why did angels battle over Moses’ body? Why does Satan want Moses’ body? What is the deeper meaning behind this conversation? What is so important about the body of Moses? Who is Michael the Archangel? This Bible study will answer these questions and more. Source.The story of John, John the Apostle[6] (Ancient Greek: Ἰωάννης; Latin: Ioannes[7] c. 6 AD – c. 100 AD) or Saint John the Beloved was one of the Twelve Apostles of Jesus according to the New Testament. Generally listed as the youngest apostle, he was the son of Zebedee and Salome. His brother was James, who was another of the Twelve Apostles. The Church Fathers identify him as John the Evangelist, John of Patmos, John the Elder and the Beloved Disciple, and testify that he outlived the remaining apostles and that he was the only one to die of natural causes. The traditions of most Christian denominations have held that John the Apostle is the author of several books of the New Testament. Source

Let's Go with the second one, the Tech word. Actually I have a YouTube channel, I created it last year and the name of it is MJAYTECH. My planned is to content about technologies, computers and Smartphones. I successfully posted my first video and unfortunately I don't have a luck in Youtube. But this platform came and I want to continue my journey not a Vlogger but a Blogger. I am hoping to achieve my goals here together with the will of God.

Conclusion

I always conclude all the People who helps me to grow and who I am today. Also the happenings Good or Bad. Also I entrust to God all of my Plans. I have nothing without Him.

I will end here, Goodnight and Godbless to All of Us.

4
$ 1.07
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Yaaay we're same..i also have yt but I think YouTube is not my home.. but as always, if there's a closed door, there's always another door will open for you..and that's read.cash..anyway welcome back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Talaga Ate, Thank You so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mjay, ayon alam na namin:D Mahirap kasi talaga maging vlogger, need mo yung tudo effort, but why not diba, not now but soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe hindi pa ngayon hehhe, pero dito muna ako baka dito ako inilagay ni Lord na Field.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Name reveal yarn naa diay kay yt channel giingnan ta mi nimo arun masubscribe namu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha dugay naman to, wla na nako gidayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure najud ng youtube? Karon nakaremember nako sa Michael.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah wala man gud to nadayon ang YouTube channel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago