My Holding Token: Pumping or Dumping?

44 65
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Good Day to Everyone! How was your Day? I hope it is Okay. I want to share to all of you on what are the tokens that I holding, some of this are pumping and some are still on read line.

What are the tokens that I Holding?

  • SAFEMOON TOKEN

Last Last week, I bought 1,608,159 Safemoon Token and it cost $3 dollars or 150pesos Only. As You can see, I didn't invest huge amount of money in this token because I am not familiar with this token, so I buy only on what I can afford to lose. As of now, my token is now valued $9.47 or 476pesos. I didn't though that this token is now pumping and pumping. I regret because I didn't buy more Safemoon tokens but it is okay at least my money is times.

  • Elementary Crafting Tokens (ECT)

I bought 766,669,943 ECT and it cost $1 or 50pesos. This token is not officially release but I buy this token early. I am still waiting for the release of this token.

  • HashPanda (PANDA)

Gosh! The token is Pumping. This token is given by my brother. He is the one taught me yo hold tokens and learn to it, on how to buy and sell. He gives me this token 2 months ago and that time the token is in 18pesos but now is in 43pesos, almost $1. Even though it is small amount of money but it is okay with me because in that small amount of money taught me on what is the risk on crypto world.

  • WolfsafePoorPeople (WSPP)

This token is from my brother also and this is cost 0.53pesos and after 2 months it is in 1.96 pesos.

What are the tokens that I Look Forward to buy?

  • Shiba Inu Token (SHIB)

Last week I am planning to buy this token but unfortunately I don't have enough BNB to buy this token. The token is now pumping and congratulations to those holder who hold when is in red line.

  • Spell Token (SPELL)

This token is included in my list to hold it. If I have enough money to hold tokens, I will not hesitate to buy on it.

___________________________

Last week My Trust Wallet is having a Glitch or System Glitch. I thought WSPP TOKEN is much Pumping because the amount viewing in my Trust Wallet. I tried to swap the token to other token but I was failed. It was a Prank lang pala Hahahah!

___________________________

Coinary Token and Plants vs. Undead Token

I have this token in my wallet also because these two tokens are the tokens that is use in my NFT Games. Coinary Token is for Dragonary and PVU is for Plants vs. Undead. Sadly, this token is now in red line or is down.

How I Buy this token?

  • First I buy BNB in Binance App ( least 500-1000pesos). I pay through Gcash or Coins.ph.

  • Then send the BNB to your metamask wallet or Trust Wallet.

  • You can buy tokens in Apeswap, Pancakeswap, Babyswap and Pocoin if you are using Trust Wallet.

Author's Message

In buying and Holding Token you must make a research on that token because you need to check if that token is dumping or pumping. In crypto world it is so risky, especially to those new in this world. If you are new just like me, you must invest money on what you can afford to lose. Don't put big money if you don't have enough knowledge in Crypto.

Sometimes you lose and sometimes you win. The bigger the risk the greater will be the Income. For now, I am still studying the different ways of investment on crypto such as Staking. Staking is one of my goals in November, my goal is to learn how to stake token in Binance and in Bityard. I know it isn't easy but I take a risk.

Disclaimer: This is my own knowledge on holding my token, that is my ways on how to buy and sell it. Try at your own risk!

Lead Image is Taken From Me

All Pictures Is Originally From Me

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
  You can Read My Sponsors Articles

Thank You so Much For Reading, Dropping Comments, Giving Upvote and To my Sponsors Thank You so much! Godbless You All Abundantly.

14
$ 2.77
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Hala sana ol naman po haha Ako kasi walang pera pang invest...mas bet ko sa SmartBCH Network may patutunguhan mga ibang token dun🤣 Tas mura gas fee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko nga jan sa SmartBCH network. Laki kasi ng gas fee sa Binance Smart Chain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super laki po talaga kaya nung nag pump safemoon noon few months ago di ako nakalabas 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When pa kaya ako matuto sa trade2 ng crypto world woooo🥳🥳 Hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time will come Ate Kleah, matuto ka din niyan. Read ka lang ng mga articles about trading and watch videos on YouTube.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan ko lng hahhaha soon kng d malimutan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dili lage na ate, hehhe. Laban always Te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha laban lng jd🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon diay na?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah Hodling and Trading lang ate Chelle. Magbuhat kog article unsaon ni para makabalo sab mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sige hehe,para pud makasuway me ba hehe ,dali rata maka tigum ana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende ate kung mag pump ang token na imuhang gipalit, if mag pump possible mo x3 imuhang kwarta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried any of those mentioned above. I'm so bobo when it comes to holding and trade. I really don't know how to do it lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no bob* person. Pagmasipag lang mag aral tiyak na alam mo kung paano. But don't worry I make a article on how to hold tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patudlo niya ko ani puhon ha hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure Kang, No Probs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanotice namn kang rusty hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, Gani Kang, Thanks to God!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, this is helpful for me at least. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're Always Welcome Dear❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla akong gnyan na mga tokens pero cge try ko lagyan kahit konti beke nemen swertehen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo try nyo po ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa meta ba yang safemoon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo po ma'am sa Metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate na lng ksi sumasakit bewang ko sa mam hehehe. Dinaan mo ba yan sa wagon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sige Po Ate. Sa Binance ko po siya dinaan Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Safemoon looks like a promising token. It's one i look forward to more pumping from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is My Friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa sana all na ako ee tapoa isaprank ahahahaha. Hodl mo lang at baka yan ay magaya sa ibang token. Ung nasa trust ko nilimot ko na muna ee ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha Sana all din sana ako Ate Ruffa kaso hahaha. System Glitch lang pala. Keep hodl lang po. Sana all keep holding hahaha, pero siya bumitaw na oops...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe laki profit sa wspp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sana kung totoo yan, Ate Jane kaso system glitch lang yan hehehe.

Thank You so Much for dropping comments ate Jane. I'm your number one fan in writing articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May trust issue ako sa sa wallet na yan kc wla xiang security..pro may trx ako dun..worth $2..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Ma'am Grace, iniingatan ko nga yung wallet ko. Hindi ko basta nagbibigay ng information about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa ka nag hold sa imong tokens?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa meta mask ug trust wallet Po ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ok, thank you. Ako kay sa MetaMask pa lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nice man sab sa metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa, grabe syaaaa. Ka hawd naba gang. Unsaon? Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawd ba te uyy. Keep on learning lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep holding those tokens. This time of the year, everything crypto will pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I keep holding tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol dghan ug alam paturo lods 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah Mas sana all ka uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago