How we Celebrate our New Years Evening

12 64
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

January 1, 2022

Officially, we are in the Year 2022. I Pray that this year will be a good year to all of us. 2021 brought us many Challenging situations, but thanks God we overcome all of those and we are standing strong despite of ups and downs we feel. Let us celebrate this year a Blissful and Blessed Year.

This Happens in December 31, 2021 and I want to share to all of you how we Celebrate our New Years Eve in the Year 2021.

Early in the morning, I woke up late because of tiredness. December 30, 2021 I was going from the City to buy all the prizes and giveaways for my family reunion. I am the one managed the reunion and I need to do all the task needed. I am with @bringsters, she was the one with me buying all of those.

So yesterday in the morning, I pack all of the prizes and giveaways for the upcoming reunion in January 1, 2022 which is today.

The giveaways are 10pcs. Because all of the siblings of my mother is 10. Every new year we celebrate reunion. And also at the left side you can see a bulk of candies and junk foods for the kiddos.

Fast Forward...

In the afternoon, I helped my mother to prepare for food and wash the plates also. We started 2pm preparing and cooking all the foods and we finished it in 9pm in the evening.

We aren't complete because my eldest brother is in duty and my father is already drunk. We managed to celebrate even though we are not complete. You see that baby? That is my elder sisters son or first baby. Baby Gideo, is celebrating his first Christmas and first New Year.

By the way here are some of the food cooked by Mother and prepared.

Humba

We prepared small amount of humba, it is delicious proudly made by my mother. She said that I should include this food in my blog. Of course mother I will include this.

Pancit Canton

We also have a Pancit canton, it is also delicious and most common food when their is occasions, especially birthdays.

Here is the final presentation of our food in the New Years Eve. Don't mind the design because it is not so pretty. I am the one arrange that and I am not good in arrangements.

I didn't concur to eat together with my family because I want to attend Church Mass. The mass held in New Years Eve, we called it "Sugat" or in English Greet. Last year we don't have Sugat because of the pandemic.

It almost 11:30 PM, I didn't finish the Mass because I need to go home before it's 12. I want to witness the fireworks display of my neighbors.

Yes I achieved to watched the fireworks display together with baby Gideon, hehehe. Happy to celebrate the New Year together with my family. Look at baby Gideon, he si so sleepy while the fireworks is exploding.

Conclusion

Yehey! We are in 2022, thanks to God we make it. The year 2021 is tough and I have so many lessons that I learned. Thank to those people that I meet and encounter in 2021, thank you for making my 2021 complete.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Thank for renewing the Sponsorship @BCH_LOVER and @Bloghound .

Feel Free to Read the Articles of my Sponsors

Lead Image taken from Me

All Pictures Uploaded taken From Me

8
$ 1.03
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Celebrating with family is the best. Happy New Year MJ! You had an awesome fam time and food too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami food. Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, kain po. Happy new year din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sa inyuha🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Yeng, same as to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Mjay fruit salad ng naa sa green na sudlanan??? Mas better ni nga picture Mjay kay nakita na jud imo nawong d pareha sa Christmas picture nga ako pa gi zoom kay naa ka sa likod, hehe.... Happy New Year Mjay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yan ate hmm.. Macaroni Salad. Kita na gani ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your New Years' Celebration Mjay. I felt the enjoyment and happiness together with your family. I'm really envy. Wow! I love Humba. It's been a long time I didn't eat a Humba again.🤤

Your family picture makes me happy. My new year is not happy Mjay. I stay here in the apartment lying at my bed.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate, but don't worry it's not always not happy. Sometimes we feel unhappy also. Just laban lang sa buhay ate at makakaya din natin lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago