Goals for the Month of January 2022

8 26
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Setting higher goals for this Month is quiet excited. I don't know what I will in the future but one thing I can sure that, I will because whatever life brings me, as long as I can, I will. Last December was Indeed amazing because I achieved so many achievements. Even though was mark as spam, its still a blessing because when I came back here in MJAYTECH the robot noticed me. I am worried because the robot didn't visited my lastest article since yesterday night, I hope that he will comeback. Especially, I have so many things that I want to achieve this year. Before, we will go to our main topic, let us talk about the BCH first.

The Bitcoincash or BCH is still in dip, I pray that it will pump this month because honestly Speaking, I have so many things I need to pay, not debt but my responsibilities. I think it's almost one month since the BCH is still in dip until now.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

I just want to thank all my Generous Sponsors, Love you all❤️

Goals For January 2022

  • Publish Article Per Day

Since this is my birth month, I want to end this month with a productive month. I am expecting that this month will be the start of the busyness because possibly the CHED will implement the Face-to-face Class. And it will Challenging for me because, it is not virtual anymore and it will be difficult. I will do my best to write an article per day.

  • Renew all the Sponsorship

For now, I can't renew all the Sponsorship because the green robot haven't visited me yet consistently, if the robot will visit me consistently, I promised I will renew all my Sponsorship. The Promise is a Promise, remember that.

  • Start Trading in SmartBCH

This thing I always include in my articles, hopefully this month in God's will. I will start trading and hodling tokens in my metamask using SmartBCH Network. I am planning this long time ago, but I haven't hold because lack of confidence to take the risk. I am preparing myself for what will be the instances happen.

  • Read 15-20 Articles per day

Reading 15-20 articles per day is not easy because it will took much time. It needs patience and understanding in reading every articles. Mostly, the articles are difficult to understand especially about crypto. If can't take to understand the article, I just leave an upvote and no comment.

  • Improve My Earnings

I can't dictate my earnings but this will serve as my prayer. I Pray that my earnings will improve and the robot will visit me again. Improving my earnings is considered as my achievements.

  • Make new friends

Last year, I have so many friends knew and they are all kind. This month will set my goals to make more friends, even though virtual but I can feel the sincerity of everybody in me.


Author's Viewpoint

I don't know what is ahead of this month, but I only knew that God will never leave me in this journey. God will continue to bless me this month and forever. This goal will never achieve without you, I want you to bear with me to achieve all of this. Just one goals at a month, to arrive in our success.

Hey Read Family, Sorry for not Reading all of the articles in my notification for tonight because I am so tired. Recently, we had our Reunion Christmas New Year Party together with my relatives and cousin's.

Image from Messenger

We aren't complete because some of my aunt's didn't attend, some of my uncle's are drunk. The event was still a success, and I hope and pray we will be complete next year.

Lead Image taken from Google

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @AlphaCron
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Napansin bitaw nako tung sa imong bch_genisis kay naka hidden imo comments. Anyways, congrats daan because I know you can achieve your goals for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Alpha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kaayo na nimu ma achieve😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Yeng together with the help of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your goals this month gaaaaa. Dili na ni mark as sp4m?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, dili po ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope all your goals will be granted this year 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Melissa ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago