First Cash Out: Where did it spent?

14 67
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

This amount that I cash out right now was from my previous account earnings. I can say that I earned a good earnings last month but I don't think I can achieve it in January 2022, because RandomRewarder stop visited my lastest articles. I don't know why but I hope he will comeback.

I went to the store near in our barangay where you can cash out through gcash. By the way, I transfer the amount that I cash out today from Coins.ph to Gcash. I pay 10pesos or $.20 to transfer the amount in my Gcash. I have a verified Gcash account so that I am eligible to send and cash in money. I only cash out Php1550.00 or $31. Because that only the money that I need to used. So where this money went?

My First Cash Out

The Php500.00 or $10 is for the bill of our Water. I said to Mama last November that I would be the one pay the bill for the Water. I shared to them on how I earned the money and they are so happy hearing about the goodness of this platform. So I gave the 500 Pesos to Mama because she will be the one go to the Payment Center. I am anxious in these past few days because of what happened in my previous account. I don't know what to say to Mama that I don't have any earnings this month. But I will trust in God's Plan, because God is still in Control.

The Php1000.00 pesos or $20 is for the investment. My mother handling money to every New Year it is called "rebolving". I put one thousand pesos to the "rebolving" and by december my one thousand pesos will become three thousand pesos. That money will received in December 2022 will be used to buy gifts. Oh diba may pang bili na ako ng gifts by December.

I haven't cash out my earnings in Palawan or any Money Express because I found easy to cash out in gcash. You can just send the money to another gcash account and they will pay you the amount of money you cash out. They have a 1.5 to 2 percent deduction in your cash out. I don't know how much deduction did Palawan Express get in every cash out in Coins.ph. All in all, I pay 60pesos in 1900 cash out. By the the 400 pesos is balance from my gcash so that I decided to include it to cash out.

And to the earnings that left in my wallet it would be spent for my tradings this month. It is good to buy tokens and hold it because almost all of the tokens are in dip. Thank You for my Ate @Jeansapphire39 because she is the one who help and guide me on how to start trading in SmartBCH. Thank You so much ate, you are so kind.


Author's Viewpoint

Thank Everyone for your unending support. I will not achieved this without your guidance and motivation everyday. Thank You for always reading my articles and upvoting. To @TheRandomRewarder /Rusty thank you for giving me chance to earn in this platform. I hope you will comeback in MJAYTECH because honestly Speaking I need you everyday to give me motivation to write more Articles.

I hope and Pray that this Year 2022 will be a good year for me. I want to achieve more goals this year. And to the problems that will come, I pray to God that He will give me enough strength to face and solve it.

DAGHANG SALAMAT KANINYONG TANAN!

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

To Ate @Sweetiepie for the Sponsorship. I hope na matapos na ang quarantine mo jaan ate. Stay Safe Always ❤️

Thank You so much Lovely Sponsors

Lead Image Taken from Me

Picture Posted Taken from Me

7
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @Officialrosh1
+ 5
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congrats, Mjay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka proud man kaayu ni sya oi. Sge ra ga, mubalik ra lagi nas rusty, ayaw ra kaayug ka stress dnhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is such a good platform. You are so sweet helping your mom to pay the bills. I am very sure that they are so proud of you. Save some for the future. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mama must be proud of you. Just keep on writing and RR may come back soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww congrats mjay. Nakaka proud nmn yan. Good thing for you that finally u claim ur hardworks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate you for being hardworking daughter...you family is so fortunate with you...hope that you'll continue to help your mom and family... happy new year😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dong sa imo g first cash out. Dako gyud kaayo natabang ang read cash sa atoa noh, klaro kaayo puhon dinagko nagyud na imong ipang cash out ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha wala man gani ga na visit na ni rusty ate. Imuha jud ang dako ate uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bunso sarap mgcashout hehe kaso dipa ako mgtatry nakaka panghinayang kc hehe.salamat at lagi ka din mag iingat jan, hope na balikan ka ulit ni Rusty kc napaka galing mong writer nmn. Ito ung dhilan kht super bc aqo pinipilit ko magsulat kht simple lng. Baka makalimutan nia ako huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga ate ehh, sana bumalik na siya. Thanks sa Pag appreciate ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always bunso. Basta kht ano mn pgdaanan ntin d2 laban lng walang sukuan. Kung sumuko ako noong mga panahon d nia ako pinansin ng almost 1month, wala na sana ako d2 ngaun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this motivation ate, di kasi maiwasan malungkot pagwala si rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww congrats dong. Cge lang bsin nagpabebe lng c green friend nimo😅.. E tagged lng teka pirmi sa twitter para mkbntay ka sa airdrop ha. Bsta sundon lng nimo instructions sa tokens didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, Sige² Ate. No worries ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago