Crypto World: Trade As Much As I Can

24 37
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Bitcoincash is starting to Pump. Everyone of us here in read cash, surely are happy because of flying to the moon of bitcoincash. You are one of the lucky hodlers, increasing your wallet. I believed that this is the starting of flying to the moon of Bitcoincash.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Good Afternoon Everyone, it's so hot here in the Philippines, because of the extreme heat weather. For today we will be discussing the crypto tokens that I trade recently and crypto tokens that I want to trade in the future.

Last week I made an articles about the tokens that I bought and shared to all of you if it is Pumping or Dumping. Last Night, I enter to the world of crypto where I trade my BCH earnings in Binance. For now I only trade in Binance and in Metamask, using Binance Smart Chain. I want to enter in the SmartBCH but I don't know how to deposit my BCH to smart BCH, is anyone wants to help me in that Matter?, I hope there is.

Decentraland (MANA)

Last Night, I bought 5 MANA. In this trading, I used my read.cash BCH earnings to trade in Binance. Yes, I failed to hold my BCH for my goal is to reach I BCH, but is Okay because in my next earnings I will not touch my BCH earnings anymore. I spend $15 dollars in this Crypto token. For now it is not pumping but that is crypto, you should believe in those tokens you bought. I hope that Oneday, MANA will fly to the moon just like Bitcoincash right now.

I also Stake small amount of USDT, as you can see $1.1679. I know it is so very small amount but as for now that is the amount I have. In the future if I have enough money, I will stake more USDT. I stake this last Night and it is good to stake even though it is small amount.


What are Crypto Tokens that I want to Trade?

SHIBA INU (SHIB)

As you can see it is dumping, it is good to buy Shiba this time. It is on my list that I want to trade in this token. For now, I don't have enough money to buy this token. Maybe next week I will buy SHIB.

OMG NETWORK (OMG)

I marked this token as my favorites, as you can see it also dumping. Good time to buy OMG right now. I also believe in this token.

FANTOM (FTM)

This is included in my list, I am planning to buy some Fantom Tokens next week, I hope that it will not pumping next week for me to buy the tokens.


BITCOINCASH (BCH)

Just continue flying to the moon bitcoincash. Everyone of us waiting for you to fly again to the moon. I hope that you will reach 74,000Pesos Again. To hodlers of bitcoincash let us all continue believing and hodling our bitcoincash.


CLOSING THOUGHTS

I know that entering to the crypto world is "Risky", but I can't be successful if I don't take a risk. Sometimes we lose but it is not always losing, remember there is time of winning. I know that I have so many learnings that I need to learn in this crypto world. You will not learnd crypto unless you will try it.

Our lives is like cryto, Sometimes it will go up and sometimes go down. But that is the reality of life, we are not always in the up, we are not always in down. There is right time for Pumping and there is right time of Dumping.


Hey Readers! I hope that you learn something from this Article. If you have any suggestions, don't hesitate to drop it down below.

Thank You so much to my Commentators, Upvoters and to my Generous Sponsors, Thank You so Much. Godbless to all of You

Lead Image is From Pexel

Pictures Posted is taken from Me

NOVEMBER 10, 2021

16
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Ang dami Kong nababasa about trading and entering other crypto ngayon ah. Gusto pud unta nako, pero sunod nalang kay nagasto ng kwarta hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha Go bff, pag try na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not scalping with my coins. I just bought long term holding coins and I am holding them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gold to know about that Mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, nahayssssuuu nag buy din akong Shiba, ipit na ipit mandin pero daijobouuuu haha Keri lang. And BCH ia flying again yiehhhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang BCH talaga ate lumilipad na hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Use wagon.cash to get bch to metamask smartBCH. It is very easy. I actually opened my Binance yesterday as I don't use it and found I had $137 in there in btc that I had forgotten about.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Sir, I am studying that right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay there are articles in read about how to use it, it is very simple to use though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patudlo ko ha balak sad naku magtrade hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh Sure Kang. Basta verified ang Binance account dali nalang na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your trAding, wala pa ko ka start ug trading, nag study pa ko unsaon ng pag trade as binance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta naay Binance account, dali nalang Te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know your now a risk taker Goodluck dong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paturo naman MJay. Di ko pa talaga pinasok ang mundo ng trading. Di ko alam kung paano. Gusto ko matuto kung paano yan... God bless sayo Mjay.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sure naman. Medjo mahirap pero kaya lang naman. Napaka risky nga lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga nuh. Di ko pa natry Hanggang ngayon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa trading journey mo!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thaanks Po Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

connecting crypto and life 😁 that is great.. But be careful when you fall. Don't fear to stand back up..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed Po Ate, bangon ano mang mangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung shiba bunso may potential yang token na yan..e push mo yan kc bali balita talaga na magbobloom siya, good luck bunso.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga Ate Grace, marami akung naririnig na bulong bulongan about sa Shiba, Pupush ko yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago