Wonderful Afternoons To Enjoy!

7 50
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date:10 August, 2022

'Article No: 89'

'Topic: Wonderful Afternoons To Enjoy!'

Hello my dear friends from Read Cash, how is going on?

Hope you guys are doing great and I am also okay. How was the day for you? Well, here I am having a wonderful day which is looking like blessed one. And as I am fasting today too, so it makes easier to fast for me.

Today's Weather!

In my area it is cloudy weather going on, this afternoon. The sky is remaining always covered by the clouds, it actually happens before heavy rains but the cold air is taking away the clouds, as a result, there is no rain! By the way, I love this kind of weather as it remains cool and no difficulties of hot weather.

In the another side of the sky there are white clouds but sometimes that side is also getting covered by the dark clouds! The air is blowing with its velocity as you guys can see by looking onto the leaves of the plants.

By the way the clouds are moving so faster and other dark ones are getting replaced by the previous ones. Birds are enjoying this weather by flying in the sky full of madness of air! When I went to capture these photos in the roof, I felt the strength of blowing air and it was really enough to make a storm. Even in the room I stayed without the fan today as it was cold enough.

A Walk Under The Bridge!

Previous day me and my friend went under the bridge for a walk. We both were fasting last day and today too. After the afternoon prayer we both started walking to the bridge and reached to the spot! Even that day the cold air was blowing same as today, as a result there were cool weather too. We saw so many couples and peoples are sitting on the shore, so we sat there too.

We enjoyed the view for a moment and then started to take some pictures of each other in the shore. Though it is a big river but it looked like a beach. There were waves in the river water and the boats were looking great while sailing on it!

After a few moments we went in the other side of the bridge and captured a few more photos.

Then there was moon in the sky and it was almost Iftar time. My friend wanted to make some video of him so I helped him to record! After a few moments the Iftar time came up! We saw a stall there which was selling fast foods, we bought some normal fast foods and finished our fasting.

After the Iftar we went to the nearest mosque do our prayer, and it started little rain. After the prayer we returned to our hostel for eating the dinner. Well, in the street we saw mangoes though the season of mangoes is gone now!

My friend asked the seller about the price and it was too much high like $2.3 for each Kilo. So we refused to take that fruit in that high price!

We thought to take light food for the night as we were fasting whole day.

And there was nothing better than cup noodles for us. So we bought two cup noodles and returned to the hostel. By the way we found two different types of cup noodles for us! I put some water in the electric Jug for boiling and then we just put the water into these cups for 5 to 7 minutes, tadaaa, the noodles was prepared and we both enjoyed that eating.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Note: My best friend has got chance in an University with top subjects, so he came to the college for taking return some of his papers and because of college holiday he stayed for two days (I wish I had also that chance:( !). And we both enjoyed the afternoons by going around the city. Basically I have no friends in that city, so I just stay alone in the room, lol!

All the photos are taken by me & I am the owner. All the rights are reserved by me!

8
$ 1.40
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

Which place or city you live in because the views are wonderful and sorry for the waiting, I will get back to you on TG about the sponsorship, I'm kind of on the constant run now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a very wonderful and enjoyable afternoon which you had... To be honest I always enjoy the company of my friends, and friends are to enjoy with

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm not wrong that the bridge known as "Horipur Bridge"? In Kushtia.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't be so much precise about someones location, though you are correct. That can create problems dear. You can remove the word.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be more curious, scan all my articles (from recent to past ones), and explore. You will find articles that explain how sponsorships can be extended from profiles to exclusive articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay! No problem dear. I wish to have such free times in future to find out, if my interest stays with me till then. Because writing each day is harder for me beside my study, so it is more harder to scan single topics from recent to past. Thanks Old Mate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow That's Great Photography of your tour. Just Amazing Shoots brother... Have a safe journey 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago