Tonight's Noodles Party!

13 30
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Noodles party
Date: 15, November 2022

'Article No: 110'

'Topic: Tonight's 'Noodles Party!'

Hello my lovely family from Read Cash, hope all are fine by the grace of Allah!

I am also fine and having great time in our hostel. Though little bit worried about life but still trying my best to give from the situation I am standing here. Hard time comes to check the faith and strength of our selves. With the help of Almighty, I wish to overcome all the things that comes in the way of life.

Well, I have got two more exams after a week and then my writing exam ends for a bit. After that there will be practical classes and at the end there will be practical exams, and these are going to be in the next year, I guess. And after these exam and the results we will be promoted to the hon's second year.

Tonight's Noodles Party!

Though we make a few types of dishes by our part group but we often do noodles party in our hostel. It has been long time, since we last joined in a noodles party.

Actually there was a noodles party in last month but then I was in my home and so I could not participate.

But this time I was in the hostel and I was thinking to let them make agree for the noodles party. Eventually they agreed tonight because of the tonight's dinned dish was vegetable. Well, we take vegetable mostly but tonight we thought cook noodles in our hostel and so on!

Noodles Party!

Some of our messmates finished the market and we washed the dishes and started the cooking process. Actually we have got electric heater and it helps us to cook anything anytime. In this heater we boiled the water started the cooking procedure.

As here it is winter season, so we have got seasonal vegetables in the market. So we added Tomatoes and Carrot in the Noodles to make it tastier. Here is the picture of our prepared noodles in the pan!

My capture

Well after the cooking we served the noodles in plates and we also brought Coca-Cola as a drink with the noodles. Well, this time we did not add the potatoes in it, which increased the taste more than the previous time. Also these winter seasonal vegetables increased the taste of the noodles. But I really miss the noodles which my mom used to made for me in my school days, I still feel the taste in my tongue, lol!

Well, I am finishing my writing here, because ai have to sleep early!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

All the photos except the last one was taken from Unsplash.com & last one is captured by me!

10
$ 0.39
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Noodles party

Comments

Good luck for your next exams. anyway that noodles looks delicious 🤤.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that was delicious though. Thanks for your wish dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love noodles way too much, you must watched knoor noodles advertisment commercial on TV in which a CAT say " ho ga mjy kya" to line "knorr is ka magic hi or" lol Your noodles are looking delicious. Plus best of luck for remaining two exams and practicals too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my new friend for dropping by. Well, I also love noodles and it is my favourite food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Had a great time! Can you cook noodles? I also sometimes cook noodles at home and happily share them with the little ones.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can somehow but nit full alone, sometime it needs a helping hand, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I love this my friend. I want a noodles party too. 🥰 I love noodles a lot. It's one of my happiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, you can have one anytime with your loved ones, hehe! It's also mine too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend. Eating noodles is so much fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is always fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Yesterday my dinner was noodles and kimchi then chicken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been Ages now since have made Noodles. After reading this I'm now craving for it. Gonna buy em later takes less time to cook and Good in winter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you are right! Well you can have cup or bowl noodles which takes just hot water to be prepared for eating or you can find a free time to prepare with the recipies of vegetables. Hope you eat it soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago