Suddenly A Storm Arose!

10 39
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 13 June, 2022

'Article No: 73'

'Topic: Suddenly A Storm Arose!'

Hello my lovely family members, hope everyone is safe and great.

I am well, but not happy at all! Not that I am ill, but my favourite and beloved small aunt fell ill in this morning.

My Aunt Suddenly Fell Ill!

I am not in happy mood as my small aunt is seriously sick! She has got Gas problem in her stomach and she sometimes suffers for that! She was so sick in the morning that I got call about taking her to another city for better treatment. When one of my brother tried to book an ambulance for faster travelling to another city.

The owner of the ambulance told to hospitalized her for at least one day before taking in another city and so she had to hospitalized in the nearest hospital in our district. Well, still she is in the hospital, and the sad thing about that government hospital is, she was given wrong treatment the whole day!

And now a few hours ago she was given some proper medicines after proper check up, lets pray for the good and see the results in the morning. I am sad and tensed about her health condition as she is my lovely small aunt. I hope that she gets well soon, at least till the morning! I ask some pray from you guys for my aunt's illness.

Sudden Storm Took Place!

After the evening when I was studying, I felt cold winds through our windows. Actually the day time was too much hot with the sunny weather and I was not feeling comfort because of this kind of unbearable temperature in our area! And I was praying, so that rain comes up and makes the temperature cool. And after the evening the storm took place and after the rain it is little bearable now!

The storm and the stormy winds was really harder that the air came up with dusts in the room and when it was raining, the rain water also entered into the room through the windows. I did never think that the rain water would come so far to the bed of my roommates even there was a balcony with the windows. Well, I was able to close the windows soon, somehow. And the electricity has gone, so I was not able to eat my dinner, and also far away from my study. Still the electricity is not came up and I am almost finished my writing here for today. Well, it is so much bad time for crypto holders like me, and I have got a great lesson in my life from this dip of crypto market! That was all for today!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com!

14
$ 1.05
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

We also experienced a storm yesterday here in our place. And it was bad because there was a power interruption and the electricity was out for hours. Hope your Aunt will recover and feel better soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's literally and figuratively two storms. It's really concerning when someone we love fell ill. I hope your aunt will be out there in no time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

to become sick right now is really hard, and i wish your aunt will get better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend, I am sorry for the illness of your beloved aunt. I pray she will recover soon, and gets well. Oh, you had a stormy and rainy afternoon without electricity. Today was also a bad time and full of tension for me as a crypto holder... I hope tomorrow will be a better day for the market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your aunt a speedy recovery my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We often get unexpected incidents at critical times, when there is a sick family that makes us panic tremendously, because it is difficult for us to save ourselves. Moreover, we want to help others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your aunt speedy recovery and strength for your family in this trying time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weather in our place was like that recently too. It was such a strong wind that we can't sweep for days because bunches of leaves keep on falling haystt. Anyways, I'm praying that your dear Aunt will get better soonest. I know she'll overcome it.💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prayed for your aunt's fast recovery, I wish she got all the proper medication so she got healed faster.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah heal your aunt very quickly, Just as a sick person finds himself helpless, so his family becomes helpless with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago