Quiescence Of Crash Market (BitcoinCash)!

3 47
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 01 July, 2022

'Article No: 80'

'Topic: Quiescence Of Crash Market (BitcoinCash)

Hi my lovely friends, time is going hard right?

Yeah mine too, I am highly affected by the market price and that makes me feel bad. I don't know what to do or what not to but I am just keeping myself calm in that hard situation. You can say silently fighting with myself. Though I used to make a last month recap post but my days are getting the worst by time. So I just thought to make a normal post in the first day of July month. Let me share my techniques to keep my self calm in such hard times, with you guys.

I have divided them in three ways, Patience , Positivity & Comparison. I will describe them shortly from here:-

Patience.

First of all I keep patience as we all know that patience is a great virtue. And I believe in our creator Allah and also believe that every time we face something unwanted we should keep patience and pray to our creator so that we can get rid of this problem by the help of our creator. Well, there can be different thoughts on their mind who does not believe in our creator Allah, but as a Muslim we keep faith first and also the patience in any danger. Then we think of other ways in our mind.

Positivity.

I always try to be positive and think positive as it sometime works to keep ourselves calm. Well, you can see so many people invested in other coins and theirs are down too. Though there remains a chance to rise up the price of BCH but no guarantee of other trading coins which are new in that crypto world. As I have entered the crypto world by holding the hand of BitcoinCash so I have got thousands of positive thoughts about $BCH. Though this time the market shows the worst face of its but still have got faith and positive feelings on that one.

Comparison.

At last I try to think about that option to keep myself calm in this type of situation. Well, there are a lot of crypto holders like me who have got only few $ which was earned from this platform and they used to hold that amount for making profit. But a huge number of people are holding cryptos by buying with their own money or some people are holding a lot of $BCH still in this kind of situation. So if I calculate about the loss I am going through is less than theirs. So if they can still tolerate this kind of situation, why shouldn't I ? So, if I compare myself with them then it feels lighter for me!

Conclusion:

We all are having almost the same problem except we are holding some cryptos. But I think that one day that problem is going to be solved and it will be soon,(believe)! But it can take long time if luck gets bad but we should not loose our hope.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

6
$ 1.90
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

Keep hope, but problems may increase. Let us be prepared with our knowledge and skills. Try creating (y)our income streams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let's just have more patience and believe that better days are coming in cryptos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fruit of patience is sweet. Be patient, it will certainly meet your expectations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago