Little Exemption From Examination!

8 48
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Exam
Date: 04, November, 2022

'Article No: 105'

'Topic: Little Exemption From Examination!'

Hello my Read Cash Family members, hope you guys are doing good!

I am also good, because I am home now! Well, it was really busy days, I was having because of my exams. The exam is not finished yet, but I have got a few days off, before my next two exams. That will be the end of the writing exams then, but have to wait for practical classes and practical exams for a few more months. Then there will be the end of the first year and hope that, we will enter into the second year, if everything goes okay!

Returning Home After Exam!

Here, I did not mean the end of the whole exam, I meant the after finishing the last days exam. As I said I have got a gap before next two exams, this is a large gap you can say. Almost 24 days off, and so I thought to come home and have a good time here for a few days, and after that I will start my study by returning in our hostel.

Well, that time I will stay in my village, will help me to take a heal after all that exams and start again studying for the next exams. From the next two exams, I have got a good preparation in one subject but in another one I have low preparation. So in this long vacation I will be able to take better preparation and hope to finish the chapters in time. As I have got off days, so I started for my home after finishing the last days exam.

The Journey!

The journey started almost in one hour after the exam finished. I was not prepared though, I just had a thought to go home as I had a friend who was also wishing to go home.

As soon as, I finished my exam I returned hostel and pack up my things in my bag, then I took my lunch in the afternoon, lol! It was almost evening! So I got out and took my friends with me, as they were planning to go home too. Then I also meet one brother who was also coming home that day. Then we got into a bus and the bus was really filled with the passengers.

As it was evening, we did not wait for another bus and came almost more than half ways by standing inside the bus. As there were public exams, all the students were returning home after the exam, that made crowded the bus.

Well, we reached in the city and took a cup of milk tea, each. Then we started for the village together. We reached home at 8:30 PM.

For today, I am finishing here. Till then, take care and have a really good time, guys!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Follow me in Noise.App

Tiibro

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.Com!

10
$ 1.10
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Exam

Comments

Take a rest and be prepared for the next exam my friend. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am doing that my friend! Thanks a lot and best wishes to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then this was your tough journey.

However,now rest for a few days and prepare well for the next exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am also thinking to do so. Thanks mate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's our prelim exam as well today, and good thing it's all morning and I got the chance to rest in the afternoon. God bless and keep safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see! Best of luck on that. And God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always nice to go home immediately after all the struggles and many sleepless nights preparing yourself for the coming exams.you deserve a break and have a nice day ahead🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend! Actually it's true that we need a rest after these hard studying days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago