How Went The 1st Exam!

12 45
Date: 21 October, 2022

'Article No: 100'

'Topic: How Went The 1st Exam!'

Hello, my dear ones from Read Cash Family!

Hope you all are okay and healthy, I am also okay. I was a little bit sad because of less response on my last article, so I could not make myself to write another one sooner. By the way, I had attended my first exam of honours, and so I was studying those days!

Good News is, lately but still I have completed writing 100 Articles with my Id here!

Now I am gonna share my feelings of exam which I attended last, with you guys.

How went the Exam Of History!

I was not serious about this subject from the beginning and never got too much attention while reading this book before. But as it has exam, so I had no other option than reading, well, I somehow managed to study that subject History before my exams. In this subject we get knowledge of history of the freedom war of our country. I only selected my self a few questions from previous years, and covered all the short questions for solid marks!

In the exam hall I got 90% common, and I was able to write full answers which I got common. I was feeling so much pain in my hand after writing a few pages. Do you Wanna know why? Actually it was a long time exam like 4 hours to finish. And I have sat for a board exam after two years, because of covid situation and so on! You can feel how long gap of writing too much I had, and that was normal to feel pain in my fingers.

Actually there were lots of things to write on that subjects and many pages of writing will bring a good number for a student. Though I left two questions, one short and another big, but rest answers took non-stop writing for 4 hours to finish! However, I am happy that I gave a good exam with less preparation on that topic, but don't know what is going to happen with my next exams of major and non-major subjects!

After Returning From Exam!

Well, after returning from the exam I needed proper rest because 4 hours of sitting straight and moving my finger with the pen made me so tired. I was just checking the time on my wristwatch and writing on my paper non-stop. And so my fingers were almost paralyzed after the exam. So I returned in my room and after getting fresh I went for my prayer then I took proper rest!

I finished my dinner earlier because in the morning before exam, I was not able to eat properly as the cook missed cooking in the morning! And the lunch was prepared lately, so I went for the exam only taking few food.

That was my exam day experience, I am stopping this article here, because it's late night & I have to sleep now!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

10
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good to hear. Your post makes me nostalgic about my student days. I used to do the same, during exam days I wouldn't take proper meal before exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I would take proper meal but I will feel disturbed in my exam hall, so it is good to eat less during exam times!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you're great my friend. 90%. We are happy for you. I love listening about history friend. It's really interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it is interesting to listen but not that good to read for exams, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes I agree also friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that is I meant dear. Hard to study and memorise all the rules etc etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gave many good exams. Prepare well for the upcoming exam. And do well in the next exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah trying my best to prepare for next exam. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats 90% is awesome. Wow 4 hours is long time. I'm sure your body is aching. Take it is easy don't sit though 🤣 but lay down to rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I was feeling that aching and tried to sleep but could not. So I just lay down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4 hours is indeed quite long and it's understandable why you had a painful hand and fingers. Anyway have some rest and feel better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that was long time exam actually. Well now my fingers are fine!

$ 0.00
1 year ago