Have You Ever Been Lost In The Amazing Scenery Of Nature?

9 76
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 17, May, 2022 

'Article No: 61'

'Topic: Have You Ever Been Lost In The
Amazing Scenery Of Nature?'

Hello my love family members from Read Cash family.

Hope everyone is okay and cool with your loved ones and family. I am also okay, though the day was little bit hard for me, I had little problem in my stomach. So I could not go to my class even I missed two tuitions today! As Exams are heading to me with high velocity so it was really loss day for me! Whole day I could not study and just laying down after taking medicines! As now I feel okay and so I am here to write another article.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Always take love and Thanks for supporting me with your merciful behaviour my dear sponsors. I always pray the best things in this world for you guys and stay happy with your loved ones. And I also pray that the wallet you have gets rained with $BCH even it is hard time!

Lost In The Beauty Of The Moon!

First Shot!

Have you ever been lost in the amazing scenery or beauty of the moon?

Well, I had lost in that kind of beutiful scenery several times. Sometime I just can not stop thinking that beautiful scenery of the night sky. Allah has created us and gifted us with all the beautiful elements to live with! And also gifted us a lot of beautiful scenery in this world to enjoy, which reminds us of our creator Allah! How beautifully the nature is arranged before our eyes!

This first picture of the moon I have captured from a railway station. And it was the end corner from where I have captured while standing. That looking was greater to me than I have captured for you guys, as I have enjoyed with my own eyes! I wish I had better lens to capture this kind of beauty. However I have tried to give some life into this picture through newbie editing skills, lol!

Second shot!

Sometimes I feel like, I wish I was able to fly by rocket to enjoy the scene from the high sky! If you have not thinked yet about the beauty then I would suggest you to look at the sky in a moonlit night or someday when the moon is glowing with it's beauty and I guess you will realize the main beauty! Or you can just stare at the beautiful glowing moon to enjoy it's glitters around the moon. Sometime there remains white colors canopy beside the moon which increases it's beauty but it needs clouds to make that kinds of beauty around the moon! Second shot was captured from the roof of our hostel and I know that is not that good and clear but I tried my best with the device camera and pro mode.

Third Shot!

This one is the third one and the white moon shoot from my previous shots but I think I have uplpaded it once in one of my articles but don't remember which one! Actually this one is the clearest and white one to me of my all moon captures! Well, I think I have to buy some lens to make better shots of moons from the roof top. Till then enjoy my pro mode and normal shots captured with my mobile device!

'Device Name: Samsung Galaxy A52!'

Sorry! For The Previous Day.

Though I started this month with an intention to write up everyday which means 31 Article in this month but different problems came in my way and I got distracted from the goal!

Last day I was out of my internet! Actually I buy internet for one month and, as the month means 30 day from the buying date, which got over so the internet was also gone. As a result I could not be online for writing but as I had no offer that days to buy so I had to wait to get a good internet offer (which means chipest combo) to buy for the month! As I don't just buy internet and also the minutes pack which comes as a Combo for a month, was not available that day. And I did not wanted to risk my account with wifi, so I just waited till buy a package!

All the rights are reserved by me! All the photos are taken by me & I am the owner!

16
$ 2.59
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

We can't see the moon here for it had been a bad weather for how many days now. Nature will always have something to offer us and there is always wonder in nature easy to get lost to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making money online more than $15k just by doing simple work from home. I have received $18376 last month. Its an easy and simple job to do and its earnings are much better than regular office job and even a little child can do this and earns money. Everybody must try this job by just use the info on this page… 🙂 AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The moon gives rise to emotions in our minds, from emotions then we want to do many things, it is not something of a crime, again for us rocket travel is like a dream,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just recently we had a Super Blood Moon due to Lunar Total Eclipse and here in my country, we didn't had a chance to see it because of the rain and the thick cloud after

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the photos are beautiful and you really had a great talent of enhancing it. I have tried to do editing but I can't really enhance the photo, well maybe because my device isn't as updated as the other device. However you are right, God created us with an incredible gifts that no one could ever replace. He made the moon for us to bring us some light in our darkest hour. The moon reminded us that no matter how hard our life was, God is always there to bring hope and light to us, we just have to appreciate life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have taken many beautiful pictures. You present the beauty of all the pictures beautifully and the beauty of the picture is revealed. I can't take pictures like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The photos of the moon are all good,I have tried to captured the moon several times but I can't get a better shot on this.

I'm always amazed with the moon's beauty, just like last night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is definitely something beautiful about the moon, especially when it shines bright! I love the first picture!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah my friend, night sky, the moon and its glitters are really beautiful and an amazing scenery. Your shots of the moon are really amazing. Do not worry, sometimes we can not reach our monthly goals. This is completely normal. It is important that you do not risk your account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago