A Boring Day Passed!

10 40
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 03, March 2022

Article No: 16

Topic: A Boring Day Passed!

Hi there, my lovely family, how is going on? For me that was a boring day & that is the topic for today.

Hope everyone is okay there! Yeah, me also fine but in the morning I was suffering from little cold and after taking a cup of tea (made by my lovely Aunt) I got relief from the cold. And I guess the bus journey gave me a little trouble for that circumstance. Next time while travelling I have got to be more careful while sitting on the window seat, if it is a long distance travel and the window lock is not in my side then I have to sit in the next chair. Well you know it is complicated to find a good seat in the local bus, and local bus is the only vehicle by which I can visit my home. I wish there was a good vehicle system in this route so that I could travel smoothly. Well, let's come to the main topic from here okay!

Boring Morning!

Unsplash

Actually that was one kind of boring morning because I woke up with the bad headache in my head and yup I said with the little cold feeling and closed nose. My aunt gave me some medicines but I did not take them as I love to eat lately when I return home, so without the proper food I don't feel comfortable to take medicine. And as I started the day by drinking a cup of tea and eating an egg of my own hens the morning was not that boring. But if I just look at the sick things then it was boring as I don't like to be in the bed by getting ill. However, the morning passed by little gaming of PUBG and Free Fire.

Boring Noon In The Saloon!

Unsplash

As morning was about to end then my mom and little brother came home from my another aunt's house and I was happy to see them after a few months. She came home from the city for my brothers marriage who is my aunt's second son. I am also home for two reasons

  • (1) It was my weekend and

  • (2) Marriage ceremony of my brothers.

So I was in the happy mode until my mom told me to short my hairs by going to the saloon. I don't like to make too much small my hair sizes but she always wants me to make them shorter. So I had to waste my time in the saloon. And yup I had to cut those lovely hairs and would look like a kid in that ceremony. I obey my mother's speech so I had to cut them, haha😓! That was boring noon after all.

Boring Afternoon By Gaming!

Unsplash

I usually play games (online games) for enjoyment or it can be for refreshment. But I was too much bored so I just played a few matches in PUBG and in Free Fire. The game made me bored when I was playing the PUBG, why? I was not able to kill the players as I used to kill before. I tried a few matches but still the result was same & I think my rank tier Diamond is the cause for it. It gives me pro opponents and my teammates are not that good as they are selected randomly by the server. But I was little happy when I was playing Free Fire and achieved the Heroic emblem for the 5th time in the new season.

Screenshot from my gameplay

Then after passing boring afternoon and taking the lunch I had to take a nap as I was tired and bored by playing games. My little brother was playing with his old toys.

The Boring Night!

Unsplash

From the evening I was playing a few matches of custom in Free Fire then I was challenged by him on those matches. Actually in another server he got a free custom room card by which you can play as many as custom room you want but only for 1 hours. I defeated him again and again as I am pro in Free Fire, haha! But after that I was just watching the Flash series episodes. I could not go on the outside in the night or evening as nobody gave me company and so it was totally boring for me you know.

And after taking my dinner I am sitting here to write few words for you guys. You can see if you have read the words, how boring was my day. In this boring day there were some good events too as an example, meeting with my family. By the way the day has passed and now I am feeling too much sleepy. I have to wake up early and got to attend the marriage ceremony in the morning. Hope everything goes okay there and the day finishes well.

Thanks for reading this boring article of my boring day, lol!

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.

5
$ 1.77
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I kinda know how it feels, its just so boring.... Well I believe your mum wants you to look responsible lol my mum also does the same thing but for me am not ok with it.... You play online games right??? Do you play call of duty???

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't play call of duty because Pubg looks great to me of them all. And yeah moms are like that, they can notice little things that we were careless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol trust me call of duty is the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't like the graphics there actually and it takes much place to download so I just ignore this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that, but I believe your mum has your best interest in heart and maybe she feels you look well when your hairs are short. To me, Your day wasn't boring one bit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right. I agree on that line but you know actually it was less enjoyable than other days so it seemed like boring one. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe your mom just want you to look even more presentable. Maybe she noticed that you have grown you hair that much. Hehe.. Anyways, you may find it boring but I did enjoyed it reading. We cannot avoid those days of having boring moments, even I, also experienced it. So cheer up there! 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know. But I don't think that my hair was too big actually the beard was so she thought for my hair too. Don't worry I also enjoyed while writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, sorry you had to cut your hair, I believe you'll still look nice. Playing games is actually fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Playing games is fun but when we loose continuously then it does not seems much fun to me. I don't know about the look, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago